[CB-3491] Fixed mobilespec storage test to include check for
authorldeluca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 21:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
commitc98b753a4d95903eba6270c1ed260c0495532f10
tree8f07979d64976b59a726ae5386e23afa1d77051e
parent95d4bca5b18fd01bd5a6e2e1578284a773df1d9e
[CB-3491] Fixed mobilespec storage test to include check for
openDatabase function

- added jasmine test
autotest/tests/storage.tests.js