CB-8727 Fix failing WebSQL test on Android 5.1
authorKaren Tran <ktop500@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 04:19:06 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerDmitry Blotsky <dmitry.blotsky@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:09:07 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commitca815abbb06ff3b669785fac27be9df2f4ff3e8e
treec1cd29e0f9d5c9fdbe9bfb9c60209ebbb9dc00be
parent7254f836c0cf324049e62df7fa449d2c3d0177d5
CB-8727 Fix failing WebSQL test on Android 5.1
www/sql/index.js