Remove old cordova-plugin-compat quirk from doc (#185)
authorChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:24:45 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitce3b6951a0238aa371bee5d5ad7cf20c4642a8e2
treeab01bd75ba766f2454c18580dd58158746b2d142
parente152aa56ba9b02a28e97a21cd7446d99b950bcd0
Remove old cordova-plugin-compat quirk from doc (#185)

obsolete now that cordova-plugin-compat was removed in PR #182

(bug #151)
createmobilespec/README.md