[CB-3485] Fixed device test to now check for model specification
authorldeluca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 17:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
committerFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:51:54 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commitd5eb15a44da0b4c2e50b705420d1a6e6388451e7
tree37e4dc19f68976a7abc61434b5db43ab391ea3ec
parent55fd4600bc2418ebc67a043e9a4d3b76b0119033
[CB-3485] Fixed device test to now check for model specification

- added new Jasmine test
autotest/tests/device.tests.js