CB-8992 Do not install mobilespec tests when --plugins specified
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 07:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commitd7d43d687d5b74e163b368eb41320e331cf40b74
treee05df542ed2b5736e16da8a481a713c12cb93283
parentca815abbb06ff3b669785fac27be9df2f4ff3e8e
CB-8992 Do not install mobilespec tests when --plugins specified

github close #128
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js