[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name
authorIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:25:39 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commitd9bf705c711e9ba47853574ec08ef77c6d988025
tree8c7718ddc62aacfb485791c7d87132a5843cf422
parentdb9df63a6831bd1c80c92433f13f53c97a1c225d
[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name
autotest/tests/device.tests.js