CB-9052 Fixed failure when createmobilespec couldn't locate plugin tests
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 08:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:26:02 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commitdac49802c9c6358e7937373ed6b929fb472dce8a
treed2eae4121d89fbbc8396f093a72fb6dc301907fa
parentaea967614db19725380d14bbbc0e45268bd62438
CB-9052 Fixed failure when createmobilespec couldn't locate plugin tests

github close #129
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js