CB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests
authorIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:11:11 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
commite1ab4d4b9d3cfbff8e3736b7254bab46ff66fba3
tree38e295a6b46ebd02e1b021020ace253a52463d72
parente1977e8370ef91f08a55120f47a62f20c966c22f
CB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests
autotest/tests/file.tests.js