CB-8652 Searching for whitelist plugin in top dir instead of cordova-plugins. Also...
authorDmitry Blotsky <dblotsky@microsoft.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:05:07 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commite487954f7a96d305bbcb66aed5a5d2f4308c880a
tree5c9320d86d5cba9ec338887cda8f5004b97a639b
parentb911ce1e951a2d74947dab3f99f92621ea769138
CB-8652 Searching for whitelist plugin in top dir instead of cordova-plugins. Also factoring out plugin installation into a function.  (close #122)
createmobilespec/createmobilespec.js