[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout
authorDavid Kemp <drkemp@chromium.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:04:31 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerMax Woghiren <max.woghiren@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:12 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
commitf5c0a54d056c6e9b76f59eac2b2908ddbfed3e65
treefa796ed1dd40349df0e7ad894595196d45a4f86f
parent94f1514de65144eabb135dcb0dd85e12dda1866c
[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout
cordova-plugin-echo/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/docs/echo.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/src/android/Echo.java [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/src/ios/CDVEcho.h [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/src/ios/CDVEcho.m [new file with mode: 0644]
cordova-plugin-echo/www/echo.js [new file with mode: 0644]
dependencies-plugin/plugin.xml