CB-11050 Removing the flaky XHR Test
authorRaghav Katyal <rakatyal@microsoft.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 23:16:45 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerOmar Mefire <omefire@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:49:21 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commitf642d54fa30f15a4dced52d3fb7052c4c68840aa
tree2f40697f603ff03b243229c30a7bf8b9d4d2f9e1
parenta6b53c89f31be7a8a69f35693dc5cf8a54fe4b90
CB-11050 Removing the flaky XHR Test

 This closes #140
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/localXHR.tests.js