trivial: suppress jasmine warning. This closes #137
authorTobias Bocanegra <tripod@adobe.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerTobias Bocanegra <tripod@adobe.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:34:30 +0000 (09:34 -0800)
commitfe744fdc378ec89d616669b6e4efe9e3274b2b94
tree5833f4816850e7bb2fd5f3248256b5f3360ae17e
parent0886ceec19fadb648e038c172a52e3a8fc327678
trivial: suppress jasmine warning. This closes #137
cordova-plugin-mobilespec-tests/tests/datauri.tests.js