cordova-mobile-spec.git
8 years agoCB-5964 createmobilespec.sh fails due to CB-4153 3.4.x 164/head
Bas Bosman [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 09:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
CB-5964 createmobilespec.sh fails due to CB-4153

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.4.0 (via coho) 3.4.0
Steven Gill [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 23:39:12 +0000 (15:39 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.4.0 (via coho)

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.4.0-rc1 (via coho) 3.4.0-rc1
Steven Gill [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:23:42 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.4.0-rc1 (via coho)

8 years agoUse --searchpath in createmobilespec.sh and updaten dependencies-plugin accordingly.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:34:50 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
Use --searchpath in createmobilespec.sh and updaten dependencies-plugin accordingly.

8 years agoRemove debugging log statements
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 02:27:51 +0000 (21:27 -0500)] 
Remove debugging log statements

8 years agoCB-5631 Add FileTransfer test for progress.loaded being too big.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:17:02 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
CB-5631 Add FileTransfer test for progress.loaded being too big.

8 years agoCB-5602 Windows8. Fix File Api mobile spec tests
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:22:08 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
CB-5602 Windows8. Fix File Api mobile spec tests

Applied this from a diff from the patch made to the test in the plugin repo.

8 years agoCB-3481: Fixed the compass not supported issue
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 16:00:08 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
CB-3481: Fixed the compass not supported issue

- added a new jasmine test to check if the compass hardware is supported
- added a custom matcher that trys to run a compass command, if a
COMPASS_NOT_SUPPORTED error is caught then the device doesn't support
compass.
- on failure of the hardware check, none of the other compass tests are
ran and a friendly message is shown to the user

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'CB-5602' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec"
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:37:36 +0000 (11:37 -0800)] 
Revert "Merge branch 'CB-5602' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec"

This reverts commit 0602f126abeab2f07af540b791c820b0ff5178e9, reversing
changes made to a8340a5063dc2a51dbb3f7eb88fe25646fe7c20b.

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5602' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:32:03 +0000 (17:32 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5602' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec

8 years agoMore tweaks to createmobilespec.sh.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:57:30 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
More tweaks to createmobilespec.sh.

Fail if grunt is not installed.
Fix comment location in config.xml
Don't pass in name and ID to create --link

8 years agoUse the new --link flag in createmobilespec.sh
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:16:45 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Use the new --link flag in createmobilespec.sh

8 years agoCB-5300: add descriptions of expected test results
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:58:43 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
CB-5300: add descriptions of expected test results

8 years agoCB-5697 Add a reload button to misc->hash subpage
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:07:20 +0000 (12:07 -0500)] 
CB-5697 Add a reload button to misc->hash subpage

8 years agoCB-4330 Add test pages that change hashes
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:19:09 +0000 (11:19 -0500)] 
CB-4330 Add test pages that change hashes

8 years agoMade exec benchmark more awesome by having it able to test jank.
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 03:29:14 +0000 (22:29 -0500)] 
Made exec benchmark more awesome by having it able to test jank.

This adds the ability to stop the benchmark mid-way, and a box that can
be dragged around, and a textbox to type in.

8 years agoSplit exec benchmark into a subpage.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
Split exec benchmark into a subpage.

8 years agoUse setImmediate in exec bridge benchmark instead of setTimeout.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:12:14 +0000 (23:12 -0500)] 
Use setImmediate in exec bridge benchmark instead of setTimeout.

The artificial delay of setTimeout turned out to be affecting timings.

8 years agoCB-5676 Fix file.spec.109:Can't find variable: fileName
lmnbeyond [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
CB-5676 Fix file.spec.109:Can't find variable: fileName

8 years agoCB-5403: Test backwards compatibility with file:// urls in file plugin
Ian Clelland [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 04:36:43 +0000 (23:36 -0500)] 
CB-5403: Test backwards compatibility with file:// urls in file plugin

8 years agoAdd backwards-compatibility tests for filetransfer
Ian Clelland [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:20:12 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
Add backwards-compatibility tests for filetransfer

8 years agoCB-5466: Replace FS URLs in file-transfer tests
Ian Clelland [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:01:09 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
CB-5466: Replace FS URLs in file-transfer tests

8 years agoCB-5594 Added IAB test for disallowoverscroll option.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:32:01 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
CB-5594 Added IAB test for disallowoverscroll option.

8 years agoCB-5595 Add test case for IAB's toolbarposition=top (iOS only)
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:18:26 +0000 (09:18 -0500)] 
CB-5595 Add test case for IAB's toolbarposition=top (iOS only)

8 years agoCB-5637 [BlackBerry10] Skip tests for features not supported by platform
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:22:29 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
CB-5637 [BlackBerry10] Skip tests for features not supported by platform

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5358' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5358' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5214' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:04:02 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5214' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-mobile-spec

8 years agosync with cordova-plugin-file tests definition 42/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0400)] 
sync with cordova-plugin-file tests definition

8 years agoCB-5466: Revert: we're not ready yes for FS urls in file-transfer
Ian Clelland [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:14:45 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
CB-5466: Revert: we're not ready yes for FS urls in file-transfer

8 years agoCB-5358 Make mobile spec tests on Windows8 to run w/o user interaction 41/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0400)] 
CB-5358 Make mobile spec tests on Windows8 to run w/o user interaction

8 years agocorrect way to detect windows phone (both 7/8) 40/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0400)] 
correct way to detect windows phone (both 7/8)

8 years agoCB-5214 Make mobile spec tests on WP8 to run w/o user interaction
sgrebnov [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:17:13 +0000 (16:17 +0400)] 
CB-5214 Make mobile spec tests on WP8 to run w/o user interaction

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:22:27 +0000 (15:22 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.4.0-dev (via coho)

8 years agoCB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests
Ian Clelland [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests

8 years agoadded amazon-fireos to platforms
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
added amazon-fireos to platforms

8 years agoCB-5404: Fix three tests that were sensitive to existing files
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:53:22 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Fix three tests that were sensitive to existing files

8 years agoCB-5466: Use URLs rather than full paths in file transfer tests
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:29:01 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
CB-5466: Use URLs rather than full paths in file transfer tests

8 years agoCB-5403: Remove test for undocumented File API quirks
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:25:29 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
CB-5403: Remove test for undocumented File API quirks

8 years agoCB-5405: Remove test that doesn't make sense for filesystem URLs
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Remove test that doesn't make sense for filesystem URLs

8 years agoCB-5405: Update tests to work with URL paths in File objects
Ian Clelland [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 04:50:30 +0000 (23:50 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Update tests to work with URL paths in File objects

8 years agoCB-5404: Add test for actually reading directory contents
Ian Clelland [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Add test for actually reading directory contents

8 years agoCB-5404: Fix fragile file tests
Ian Clelland [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:15:37 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Fix fragile file tests

Several tests are dependent on whether directory paths end in '/' or
not. Also, manually-created file and directory entries should have an
associated filesystem attribute. This patch fixes both issues.

8 years agoAdd author to config.xml
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:52:02 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Add author to config.xml

8 years agoFix non-functional typo.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:52:57 +0000 (13:52 -0500)] 
Fix non-functional typo.

8 years agoCB-5222 - add check for Keyboard plugin being installed
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:47:56 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
CB-5222 - add check for Keyboard plugin being installed

8 years agoCB-5222 - ios - Add manual mobile-spec tests for Keyboard plugin org.apache.cordova...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:39:27 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
CB-5222 - ios - Add manual mobile-spec tests for Keyboard plugin org.apache.cordova.keyboard

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:48:15 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)

8 years agoCB-5193 Update manual SQL test to open multiple databases and have a reload button
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
CB-5193 Update manual SQL test to open multiple databases and have a reload button

8 years agoCB-5129: Add tests for the filesystem attribute on FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects
Ian Clelland [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:49:47 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
CB-5129: Add tests for the filesystem attribute on FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects

8 years agoSmall fix for plugin dependency engine tag
timkim [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:57:27 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Small fix for plugin dependency engine tag

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5104' of https://github.com/csantanapr/cordova-mobile-spec into... 39/head
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:20:26 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5104' of https://github.com/csantanapr/cordova-mobile-spec into CB-5104

Conflicts:
autotest/tests/device.tests.js

8 years agoCB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
CB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value

8 years agoCB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
CB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value

8 years agoCB-5035 wait to prevent test interference
James Jong [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
CB-5035 wait to prevent test interference

8 years agoCB-5012 update accel timestamp test
James Jong [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 19:08:34 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
CB-5012 update accel timestamp test

8 years agoCB-5012 fix accel numbering for debugging
James Jong [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
CB-5012 fix accel numbering for debugging

8 years agoCB-3747 Add IAB test with a <video>
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
CB-3747 Add IAB test with a <video>

8 years agoCB-4969 : media.spec.12 fails with 0 position
David Kemp [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:46:14 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
CB-4969 : media.spec.12 fails with 0 position

8 years ago[CB-4898] Prepare for Medic plugin
David Kemp [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:15:16 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
[CB-4898] Prepare for Medic plugin

8 years ago[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core
David Kemp [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core

8 years agoCB-4894 handle correctly when geolocation not available
David Kemp [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:56:52 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 
CB-4894 handle correctly when geolocation not available

8 years agoCB 4878 - media tests should wait for file load 38/head
David Kemp [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:17:31 +0000 (08:17 -0400)] 
CB 4878 - media tests should wait for file load

8 years agoCB4662, CB4879 cleanup errors in file tests
David Kemp [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:09:19 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
CB4662, CB4879 cleanup errors in file tests

8 years agoadded test for onload being called, as well as multiple local overlapping calls in...
purplecabbage [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:27:48 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
added test for onload being called, as well as multiple local overlapping calls in async mode

8 years ago[CB-4857] Fix plugin id of dependent plugin (AudioHandler->media)
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:11:36 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
[CB-4857] Fix plugin id of dependent plugin (AudioHandler->media)

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Set VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)

8 years ago[CB-4488] - refactored manual capture test
timkim [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:19:31 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
[CB-4488] - refactored manual capture test

8 years ago[CB-4488] - added some manual capture tests
timkim [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:45:27 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
[CB-4488] - added some manual capture tests

8 years agoUpdate setup instructions.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Update setup instructions.

8 years agoadded tests for hash routes like #some/path and ./index.html
purplecabbage [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:55:46 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
added tests for hash routes like #some/path and ./index.html

8 years agoadded missing test page, only run windows phone tests on windows phone
purplecabbage [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 22:51:21 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
added missing test page, only run windows phone tests on windows phone

8 years agoAdd backButton for autobench.html
lmnbeyond [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0800)] 
Add backButton for autobench.html

---Show backButton when tests are done
---Since "licensecontents.js" is non-exist, remove the reference  to it

8 years ago[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."
lmnbeyond [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."

When fetching a file from the local file system, the result status of
XMLHttpRequest should be compared to 0 for success instead of 200.
This is because the file and ftp schemes do not use HTTP result codes.

FYI:https://developer.mozilla.org/es/docs/XMLHttpRequest/Usar_XMLHttpReq
uest

8 years agoadded tests for using XHR to load local files
purplecabbage [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:57:45 +0000 (12:57 -0700)] 
added tests for using XHR to load local files

8 years agoAdd globalization back to autotest's All page.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:54:57 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Add globalization back to autotest's All page.

8 years agoFix location manual test to work with 3.0
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
Fix location manual test to work with 3.0

8 years ago[CB-3616] Change option name to "clearcache" to match original proposal
Ian Clelland [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:19:31 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
[CB-3616] Change option name to "clearcache" to match original proposal

8 years ago[CB-3616] Add manual tests for InAppBrowser cache-clearing
Ian Clelland [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:05:36 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
[CB-3616] Add manual tests for InAppBrowser cache-clearing

8 years agoFix exec benchmark to use correct "echo" symbol.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 17:40:15 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Fix exec benchmark to use correct "echo" symbol.

8 years agoWork around CLI failing during createmobilespec.sh due to EMFILE on osx
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 17:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Work around CLI failing during createmobilespec.sh due to EMFILE on osx

8 years ago[CB-4473] submit Android Bridge performance results
David Kemp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:17:23 +0000 (08:17 -0400)] 
[CB-4473] submit Android Bridge performance results

8 years ago[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout
David Kemp [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:04:31 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout

8 years ago[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes
David Kemp [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes

8 years agoAdd missing license header to config.xml
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:57:20 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Add missing license header to config.xml

8 years agoAdd script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:55:39 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Add script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.

8 years ago[CB-4264] Fixed a DirectoryReader test.
Max Woghiren [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:47:28 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
[CB-4264] Fixed a DirectoryReader test.

The test now creates a file before testing the correctness of readEntries (and removes it afterwards).

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add some new whitelist tests: Ports, credentials, custom protocols
Ian Clelland [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:26:59 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add some new whitelist tests: Ports, credentials, custom protocols

8 years agoRemove deprecated API namespace references
Ian Clelland [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:02:12 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated API namespace references

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add whitelist spec tests
Ian Clelland [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:33:51 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add whitelist spec tests

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add whitelist API plugin
Ian Clelland [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add whitelist API plugin

8 years agoPart 2 - Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:10:55 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Part 2 - Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.

Just verify that the error callback is called.

8 years agoDon't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:07:15 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.

Just verify that the error callback is called.

8 years agoFix require path for camera manual test
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:37:55 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Fix require path for camera manual test

8 years ago[CB-4093] Switch whitelist to use wildcards
Ian Clelland [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
[CB-4093] Switch whitelist to use wildcards

8 years agoUpdate id of media plugin to match its plugin.xml
Ian Clelland [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:35:29 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Update id of media plugin to match its plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline
David Kemp [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:15:32 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
CB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline

8 years ago[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.
Max Woghiren [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:59:10 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.

Second and subsequent calls to DirectoryReader.readEntries return an empty list.

8 years agoAdded missing platform and media plugin
David Kemp [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:05:14 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Added missing platform and media plugin

8 years ago[CB-4075] Add scheme to access origin attributes in config.xml
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:04:20 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
[CB-4075] Add scheme to access origin attributes in config.xml

8 years ago[CB-4068] tweak callback waiting msg.
Fil Maj [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:08:29 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
[CB-4068] tweak callback waiting msg.