cordova-mobile-spec.git
9 years agoBumping to 2.1.0rc2 2.1.0rc2
Fil Maj [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
Bumping to 2.1.0rc2

9 years ago[#1310] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:23:56 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
[#1310] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.

9 years agoadded version file 2.1.0rc1
Steven Gill [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:59:55 +0000 (16:59 -0700)] 
added version file

10 years agoAdd an exec() bridge benchmarking page.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:14:51 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Add an exec() bridge benchmarking page.

10 years agosyntax error - replace ; with ,
Don Coleman [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 20:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
syntax error - replace ; with ,

10 years agoRemove test for null values in header map.
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Remove test for null values in header map.

It is awkward to implment on Android and doesn't actually clobber
system-level headers anyways.

10 years agoAdded new whitelist requirement to index.md
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Added new whitelist requirement to index.md

10 years agoAdded test for setting headers on FileTransfer uploads.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:49:32 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Added test for setting headers on FileTransfer uploads.

10 years agoBumping version to 2.0.0
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:30:31 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
Bumping version to 2.0.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
macdonst [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:44:44 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec

10 years agoCB-388: REMOVE plugins and PhoneGap global objects from JavaScript implementation
macdonst [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:44:13 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
CB-388: REMOVE plugins and PhoneGap global objects from JavaScript implementation

10 years agoAdded more assertions for accelerometer tests. Returned timestamps should be withi...
Fil Maj [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:25:36 +0000 (10:25 -0700)] 
Added more assertions for accelerometer tests. Returned timestamps should be withi a reasonable range, not just greater than a recent timestamp.

10 years agoupdate master css to support a poorly styled input box
Lorin Beer [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:16:43 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
update master css to support a poorly styled input box

10 years agoadded seekTo and seekBy functionality to manual audio test
Lorin Beer [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
added seekTo and seekBy functionality to manual audio test

10 years agoBumping version to 1.9.0
Fil Maj [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:53:55 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Bumping version to 1.9.0

10 years agobumping cordova.js script ref to 1.9.0rc1
Fil Maj [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:34:14 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
bumping cordova.js script ref to 1.9.0rc1

10 years agoadded meta viewport to Fil's new page
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:41:48 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
added meta viewport to Fil's new page

10 years agodocumented whitelisting requirements for mobile-spec
Fil Maj [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:19:26 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
documented whitelisting requirements for mobile-spec

10 years agobuping version to 1.8.1
Fil Maj [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:13:05 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
buping version to 1.8.1

10 years ago[CB-798] fix FileTransfer.upload 'should handle missing file'
Don Coleman [Fri, 18 May 2012 00:31:28 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
[CB-798] fix FileTransfer.upload 'should handle missing file'

10 years ago[CB-798] FileTransfer tests for HTTP status
Don Coleman [Thu, 17 May 2012 18:37:04 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
[CB-798] FileTransfer tests for HTTP status

10 years agoBumping version to 1.8.0
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 21:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
Bumping version to 1.8.0

10 years agoCB-868: Update geolocation tests for timestamp as Date
macdonst [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:40:03 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
CB-868: Update geolocation tests for timestamp as Date

10 years agobumping version to 1.8.0rc1
Fil Maj [Thu, 31 May 2012 18:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
bumping version to 1.8.0rc1

10 years agoSeperating out watch variables for the two watchPosition geo tests, just in case...
Fil Maj [Wed, 30 May 2012 19:25:46 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Seperating out watch variables for the two watchPosition geo tests, just in case of collision

10 years agocanonical matching of file paths. Q: Are ALL supported file systems case sensitive?
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 24 May 2012 23:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
canonical matching of file paths. Q: Are ALL supported file systems case sensitive?

10 years agochanged toURI to toURL, toURI is DEPRECATED
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 22 May 2012 19:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
changed toURI to toURL, toURI is DEPRECATED

10 years ago[CB-807] Whoops, overly zealous with a search and replace
timkim [Thu, 17 May 2012 22:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
[CB-807] Whoops, overly zealous with a search and replace

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
timkim [Thu, 17 May 2012 22:10:00 +0000 (15:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec into apacheMaster

10 years ago[CB-807] Fixed some typos regarding to toURI in the file test
Tim Kim [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
[CB-807] Fixed some typos regarding to toURI in the file test

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
timkim [Thu, 17 May 2012 22:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec

10 years ago[CB-763] Added better accelerometer autotests
Fil Maj [Mon, 14 May 2012 23:07:47 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
[CB-763] Added better accelerometer autotests

10 years ago[CB-761] Add spy to success function for save method - update a contact.
Drew Walters [Mon, 14 May 2012 16:09:06 +0000 (11:09 -0500)] 
[CB-761] Add spy to success function for save method - update a contact.

10 years agoChanged around some typos regarding uri/url
Tim Kim [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
Changed around some typos regarding uri/url

10 years ago[CB-757] Add support for recording via Media API on BlackBerry
Drew Walters [Fri, 11 May 2012 18:58:09 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
[CB-757] Add support for recording via Media API on BlackBerry

10 years agoUpdate README for cordova.js VERSION change.
Drew Walters [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:21:48 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Update README for cordova.js VERSION change.

10 years agoLoad cordova-js only once.
Drew Walters [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:12:12 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
Load cordova-js only once.

10 years agodescribed test condition, updated to test for NOT_FOUND_ERR
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:16:43 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
described test condition, updated to test for NOT_FOUND_ERR

10 years ago[CB-671] Added a custom matcher to File Errors to make it clearer what the expectatio...
Fil Maj [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:48:43 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
[CB-671] Added a custom matcher to File Errors to make it clearer what the expectations around FileError codes should be

10 years agoAdded Entry. setMetadata function existence check
shazron [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
Added Entry. setMetadata function existence check

10 years agoadded watchPosition tests
Fil Maj [Tue, 8 May 2012 19:31:10 +0000 (12:31 -0700)] 
added watchPosition tests

10 years agoreference fixes for geo tests
Fil Maj [Tue, 8 May 2012 00:40:58 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
reference fixes for geo tests

10 years agoadding fuller details of position objects and ability to invoke both cordova plugin...
Fil Maj [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:38:28 +0000 (02:38 -0700)] 
adding fuller details of position objects and ability to invoke both cordova plugin geo and stock native geo in manula location tests

10 years ago[CB-595] Check that Cordova global exists (for now, until we axe it)
Fil Maj [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:01:22 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
[CB-595] Check that Cordova global exists (for now, until we axe it)

10 years agoRenamed all phonegap.js references (and the file) to cordova.js.
shazron [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Renamed all phonegap.js references (and the file) to cordova.js.

10 years agoAdded ContactField test - coerce type and value properties to strings
shazron [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:17:26 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
Added ContactField test - coerce type and value properties to strings

10 years agoFixing HTML tags again.
Bryce Curtis [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:37:07 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
Fixing HTML tags again.

10 years agoMerge pull request #1 from purplecabbage/jasmine
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 01:38:51 +0000 (18:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from purplecabbage/jasmine

Jasmine

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 01:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec into jasmine

10 years agoForgot to include link to manual network tests
Fil Maj [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 23:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
Forgot to include link to manual network tests

10 years agovibrate for a meaningful amount of time
Fil Maj [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 23:04:29 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
vibrate for a meaningful amount of time

10 years ago[CB-542] adding manual test for navigator.network.connection.type and offline/online...
Fil Maj [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 22:47:30 +0000 (15:47 -0700)] 
[CB-542] adding manual test for navigator.network.connection.type and offline/online events. also made the events page more explicit (and thus can test attaching as well as unregistering offline/online events and pause/resume events).

10 years agoconverted over filetransfer tests to jasmine
Fil Maj [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0700)] 
converted over filetransfer tests to jasmine

10 years agomerging in jasmine
Fil Maj [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:38:48 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
merging in jasmine

10 years agoTests for CB-539: FileTransfer.download fails when target starts with 'file://'
macdonst [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Tests for CB-539: FileTransfer.download fails when target starts with 'file://'

10 years agoadded meta-viewport tags so I could read that tiny text. I must be getting old.
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:26:00 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
added meta-viewport tags so I could read that tiny text.  I must be getting old.

10 years agotweaked all.html test page so that it waits to set up file system properly
Fil Maj [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
tweaked all.html test page so that it waits to set up file system properly

10 years agoupdating file page html and file and contacts tests after running through the testing...
Fil Maj [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:45:55 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
updating file page html and file and contacts tests after running through the testing motions

10 years agodamnit qunit
Fil Maj [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:29:38 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
damnit qunit

10 years agoanother rebase fix
Fil Maj [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
another rebase fix

10 years agosomehow i really messed up my rebase: sorry everyone. things should be fixed
Fil Maj [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:26:26 +0000 (16:26 -0700)] 
somehow i really messed up my rebase: sorry everyone. things should be fixed

10 years agoremoved unused tests / nonapplicable apis
Fil Maj [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
removed unused tests / nonapplicable apis

10 years agotweaks to contacts
Fil Maj [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:31:52 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
tweaks to contacts

10 years agobmping timeout to 5 secs and fixing compass tests
Fil Maj [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:58:00 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
bmping timeout to 5 secs and fixing compass tests

10 years agoupdating all.html to use jasmine and fixing syntax errors in file tests
Fil Maj [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
updating all.html to use jasmine and fixing syntax errors in file tests

10 years agoremoved qunit
Fil Maj [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:20:52 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
removed qunit

10 years agodid.. did I just do that?
Fil Maj [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:09:28 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
did.. did I just do that?

10 years agotrudging through file api rewrites
Fil Maj [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 20:36:09 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
trudging through file api rewrites

10 years agorewriting file specs to jasmine: part 1
Fil Maj [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:54:17 +0000 (08:54 -0700)] 
rewriting file specs to jasmine: part 1

10 years agoconverted some more tests to jasmine
Gord Tanner [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 19:40:19 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
converted some more tests to jasmine

10 years agoconverted capture tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:57:23 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
converted capture tests

10 years agoconverted camera tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:56:00 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
converted camera tests

10 years agoconverted accel tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:33:51 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
converted accel tests

10 years agoupdated test-runner and changed title of battery tests
Gord Tanner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 21:33:21 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
updated test-runner and changed title of battery tests

10 years agoadded jasmine runner and ported battery tests
Gord Tanner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:04:31 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
added jasmine runner and ported battery tests

10 years agoCB-482: window.openDatabase on Android doesn't handle the version parameter very...
macdonst [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:09:02 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
CB-482: window.openDatabase on Android doesn't handle the version parameter very well

10 years agoon wp7 sessionStorage does not exist until just before device ready
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 23:32:19 +0000 (16:32 -0700)] 
on wp7 sessionStorage does not exist until just before device ready

10 years agoFixes CB-439 Compass timestamp specified in milliseconds
Becky Gibson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Fixes CB-439 Compass timestamp specified in milliseconds

Updated compass auto tests to verify that timestamp is a number (rather than a Date)

10 years agofixed html errors, and various html tweaks, doctype,   javascript:
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:02:04 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
fixed html errors, and various html tweaks, doctype,   javascript:

10 years agoconverted all (commented out file for now)
Gord Tanner [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
converted all (commented out file for now)

10 years agoconverted some more tests to jasmine
Gord Tanner [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:10:40 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
converted some more tests to jasmine

10 years agoconverted some more tests to jasmine
Gord Tanner [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 19:40:19 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
converted some more tests to jasmine

10 years agoconverted capture tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:57:23 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
converted capture tests

10 years agoconverted camera tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:56:00 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
converted camera tests

10 years agoconverted accel tests
Gord Tanner [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:33:51 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
converted accel tests

10 years agoupdated test-runner and changed title of battery tests
Gord Tanner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 21:33:21 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
updated test-runner and changed title of battery tests

10 years agoadded jasmine runner and ported battery tests
Gord Tanner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:04:31 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
added jasmine runner and ported battery tests

10 years agoCB-482: window.openDatabase on Android doesn't handle the version parameter very...
macdonst [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:09:02 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
CB-482: window.openDatabase on Android doesn't handle the version parameter very well

10 years agoTests for CB-472: FileWriter.seek(0) does not actually seek to the beginning of the...
macdonst [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:57:43 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
Tests for CB-472: FileWriter.seek(0) does not actually seek to the beginning of the file

10 years agoon wp7 sessionStorage does not exist until just before device ready
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 23:32:19 +0000 (16:32 -0700)] 
on wp7 sessionStorage does not exist until just before device ready

10 years agoFix CB-448 update non-ascii append file test
Becky Gibson [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:41:39 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
Fix CB-448 update non-ascii append file test

Update the non-ascii file write and append test to read back
written/appended data and compare that result and length
to initial JavaScript length rather than comparing written length.

10 years agoFixes CB-439 Compass timestamp specified in milliseconds
Becky Gibson [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Fixes CB-439 Compass timestamp specified in milliseconds

Updated compass auto tests to verify that timestamp is a number (rather than a Date)

10 years agoFix HTML tags.
Bryce Curtis [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 04:19:33 +0000 (23:19 -0500)] 
Fix HTML tags.

10 years agoMerge branch 'FixMarkup' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/incubator-cordova-mobile...
Joe Bowser [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:11:01 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'FixMarkup' of https://github.com/purplecabbage/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
Joe Bowser [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:10:59 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec

10 years agofixed html errors, and various html tweaks, doctype,   javascript:
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:02:04 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
fixed html errors, and various html tweaks, doctype,   javascript:

10 years agoTests for CB-438: File metadata.modificationTime returns an invalid date
macdonst [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:02:21 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Tests for CB-438: File metadata.modificationTime returns an invalid date

10 years agoAdding test to catch CB-421 FileAPI: getParent() does not return a valid DirectoryEntry
macdonst [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Adding test to catch CB-421 FileAPI: getParent() does not return a valid DirectoryEntry

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
macdonst [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:33:52 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-mobile-spec

10 years agoAdding tests to check for legacy plugins API
macdonst [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:33:32 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
Adding tests to check for legacy plugins API