cordova-mobile-spec.git
8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.3.0 (via coho) 3.3.x 3.3.0
Steven Gill [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:41:41 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.3.0 (via coho)

8 years agoCB-5466: Revert: we're not ready yes for FS urls in file-transfer
Ian Clelland [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:14:45 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
CB-5466: Revert: we're not ready yes for FS urls in file-transfer

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.3.0-rc1 (via coho) 3.3.0-rc1
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:22:26 +0000 (15:22 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.3.0-rc1 (via coho)

8 years agoCB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests
Ian Clelland [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:10:38 +0000 (23:10 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Change filename shared between two file tests

8 years agoadded amazon-fireos to platforms
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
added amazon-fireos to platforms

8 years agoCB-5404: Fix three tests that were sensitive to existing files
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:53:22 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Fix three tests that were sensitive to existing files

8 years agoCB-5466: Use URLs rather than full paths in file transfer tests
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:29:01 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
CB-5466: Use URLs rather than full paths in file transfer tests

8 years agoCB-5403: Remove test for undocumented File API quirks
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:25:29 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
CB-5403: Remove test for undocumented File API quirks

8 years agoCB-5405: Remove test that doesn't make sense for filesystem URLs
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Remove test that doesn't make sense for filesystem URLs

8 years agoCB-5405: Update tests to work with URL paths in File objects
Ian Clelland [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 04:50:30 +0000 (23:50 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Update tests to work with URL paths in File objects

8 years agoCB-5404: Add test for actually reading directory contents
Ian Clelland [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Add test for actually reading directory contents

8 years agoCB-5404: Fix fragile file tests
Ian Clelland [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:15:37 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
CB-5404: Fix fragile file tests

Several tests are dependent on whether directory paths end in '/' or
not. Also, manually-created file and directory entries should have an
associated filesystem attribute. This patch fixes both issues.

8 years agoAdd author to config.xml
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:52:02 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Add author to config.xml

8 years agoFix non-functional typo.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:52:57 +0000 (13:52 -0500)] 
Fix non-functional typo.

8 years agoCB-5222 - add check for Keyboard plugin being installed
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:47:56 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
CB-5222 - add check for Keyboard plugin being installed

8 years agoCB-5222 - ios - Add manual mobile-spec tests for Keyboard plugin org.apache.cordova...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:39:27 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
CB-5222 - ios - Add manual mobile-spec tests for Keyboard plugin org.apache.cordova.keyboard

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)
Steven Gill [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:48:15 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.3.0-dev (via coho)

8 years agoCB-5193 Update manual SQL test to open multiple databases and have a reload button
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
CB-5193 Update manual SQL test to open multiple databases and have a reload button

8 years agoCB-5129: Add tests for the filesystem attribute on FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects
Ian Clelland [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:49:47 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
CB-5129: Add tests for the filesystem attribute on FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects

8 years agoSmall fix for plugin dependency engine tag
timkim [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:57:27 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Small fix for plugin dependency engine tag

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5104' of https://github.com/csantanapr/cordova-mobile-spec into... 39/head
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:20:26 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5104' of https://github.com/csantanapr/cordova-mobile-spec into CB-5104

Conflicts:
autotest/tests/device.tests.js

8 years agoCB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
CB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value

8 years agoCB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value
Carlos Santana [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
CB-5104 add test case for device.cordova value

8 years agoCB-5035 wait to prevent test interference
James Jong [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
CB-5035 wait to prevent test interference

8 years agoCB-5012 update accel timestamp test
James Jong [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 19:08:34 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
CB-5012 update accel timestamp test

8 years agoCB-5012 fix accel numbering for debugging
James Jong [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
CB-5012 fix accel numbering for debugging

8 years agoCB-3747 Add IAB test with a <video>
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
CB-3747 Add IAB test with a <video>

8 years agoCB-4969 : media.spec.12 fails with 0 position
David Kemp [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:46:14 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
CB-4969 : media.spec.12 fails with 0 position

8 years ago[CB-4898] Prepare for Medic plugin
David Kemp [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:15:16 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
[CB-4898] Prepare for Medic plugin

8 years ago[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core
David Kemp [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
[CB-4956] Change mobilespec dependencies to remove .core

8 years agoCB-4894 handle correctly when geolocation not available
David Kemp [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:56:52 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 
CB-4894 handle correctly when geolocation not available

8 years agoCB 4878 - media tests should wait for file load 38/head
David Kemp [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:17:31 +0000 (08:17 -0400)] 
CB 4878 - media tests should wait for file load

8 years agoCB4662, CB4879 cleanup errors in file tests
David Kemp [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:09:19 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
CB4662, CB4879 cleanup errors in file tests

8 years agoadded test for onload being called, as well as multiple local overlapping calls in...
purplecabbage [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:27:48 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
added test for onload being called, as well as multiple local overlapping calls in async mode

8 years ago[CB-4857] Fix plugin id of dependent plugin (AudioHandler->media)
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:11:36 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
[CB-4857] Fix plugin id of dependent plugin (AudioHandler->media)

8 years agoSet VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Set VERSION to 3.2.0-dev (via coho)

8 years ago[CB-4488] - refactored manual capture test
timkim [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:19:31 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
[CB-4488] - refactored manual capture test

8 years ago[CB-4488] - added some manual capture tests
timkim [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:45:27 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
[CB-4488] - added some manual capture tests

8 years agoUpdate setup instructions.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Update setup instructions.

8 years agoadded tests for hash routes like #some/path and ./index.html
purplecabbage [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:55:46 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
added tests for hash routes like #some/path and ./index.html

8 years agoadded missing test page, only run windows phone tests on windows phone
purplecabbage [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 22:51:21 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
added missing test page, only run windows phone tests on windows phone

8 years agoAdd backButton for autobench.html
lmnbeyond [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0800)] 
Add backButton for autobench.html

---Show backButton when tests are done
---Since "licensecontents.js" is non-exist, remove the reference  to it

8 years ago[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."
lmnbeyond [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
[CB-4568] Disable pop-up messages when running test "XHR to within-package 11kb asset."

When fetching a file from the local file system, the result status of
XMLHttpRequest should be compared to 0 for success instead of 200.
This is because the file and ftp schemes do not use HTTP result codes.

FYI:https://developer.mozilla.org/es/docs/XMLHttpRequest/Usar_XMLHttpReq
uest

8 years agoadded tests for using XHR to load local files
purplecabbage [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:57:45 +0000 (12:57 -0700)] 
added tests for using XHR to load local files

8 years agoAdd globalization back to autotest's All page.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:54:57 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Add globalization back to autotest's All page.

8 years agoFix location manual test to work with 3.0
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
Fix location manual test to work with 3.0

8 years ago[CB-3616] Change option name to "clearcache" to match original proposal
Ian Clelland [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:19:31 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
[CB-3616] Change option name to "clearcache" to match original proposal

8 years ago[CB-3616] Add manual tests for InAppBrowser cache-clearing
Ian Clelland [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:05:36 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
[CB-3616] Add manual tests for InAppBrowser cache-clearing

8 years agoFix exec benchmark to use correct "echo" symbol.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 17:40:15 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Fix exec benchmark to use correct "echo" symbol.

8 years agoWork around CLI failing during createmobilespec.sh due to EMFILE on osx
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 17:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Work around CLI failing during createmobilespec.sh due to EMFILE on osx

8 years ago[CB-4473] submit Android Bridge performance results
David Kemp [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:17:23 +0000 (08:17 -0400)] 
[CB-4473] submit Android Bridge performance results

8 years ago[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout
David Kemp [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:04:31 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
[CB-4281] Adding echo plugin after breakout

8 years ago[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes
David Kemp [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
[CB-4279] Bridge test now generic and tests available modes

8 years agoAdd missing license header to config.xml
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:57:20 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Add missing license header to config.xml

8 years agoAdd script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:55:39 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Add script to create a mobilespec project using local repos.

8 years ago[CB-4264] Fixed a DirectoryReader test.
Max Woghiren [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:47:28 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
[CB-4264] Fixed a DirectoryReader test.

The test now creates a file before testing the correctness of readEntries (and removes it afterwards).

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add some new whitelist tests: Ports, credentials, custom protocols
Ian Clelland [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:26:59 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add some new whitelist tests: Ports, credentials, custom protocols

8 years agoRemove deprecated API namespace references
Ian Clelland [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:02:12 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated API namespace references

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add whitelist spec tests
Ian Clelland [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:33:51 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add whitelist spec tests

8 years ago[CB-4094] Add whitelist API plugin
Ian Clelland [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
[CB-4094] Add whitelist API plugin

8 years agoPart 2 - Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:10:55 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Part 2 - Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.

Just verify that the error callback is called.

8 years agoDon't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:07:15 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
Don't check the error type in the badUrl filetransfer test.

Just verify that the error callback is called.

8 years agoFix require path for camera manual test
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:37:55 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Fix require path for camera manual test

8 years ago[CB-4093] Switch whitelist to use wildcards
Ian Clelland [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
[CB-4093] Switch whitelist to use wildcards

8 years agoUpdate id of media plugin to match its plugin.xml
Ian Clelland [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:35:29 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Update id of media plugin to match its plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline
David Kemp [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:15:32 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
CB-4130 : changed test to be independent of newline

8 years ago[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.
Max Woghiren [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:59:10 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
[CB-4017] Added a DirectoryReader test.

Second and subsequent calls to DirectoryReader.readEntries return an empty list.

8 years agoAdded missing platform and media plugin
David Kemp [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:05:14 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Added missing platform and media plugin

8 years ago[CB-4075] Add scheme to access origin attributes in config.xml
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:04:20 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
[CB-4075] Add scheme to access origin attributes in config.xml

8 years ago[CB-4068] tweak callback waiting msg.
Fil Maj [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:08:29 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
[CB-4068] tweak callback waiting msg.

8 years ago[CB-4063] Missing waitsFor call in file.spec.46.
Fil Maj [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:49:32 +0000 (10:49 -0700)] 
[CB-4063] Missing waitsFor call in file.spec.46.

8 years ago[CB-4062] Fix for test that does not wait properly.
Fil Maj [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:47:10 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
[CB-4062] Fix for test that does not wait properly.

8 years ago[CB-4061] Fix copy-pasted spec id in file tests.
Fil Maj [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:40:43 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
[CB-4061] Fix copy-pasted spec id in file tests.

8 years agoAdd dependencies-plugin, which I failed to "git add" previously.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:47:45 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Add dependencies-plugin, which I failed to "git add" previously.

8 years ago[CB-4013] minor, added space
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:58:41 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
[CB-4013] minor, added space

8 years ago[CB-4013] fixed to include type="wide"
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:57:19 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
[CB-4013] fixed to include type="wide"

9 years agoAdd a config.xml so that mobile-spec can be used as a CLI www/ directory
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:29:33 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
Add a config.xml so that mobile-spec can be used as a CLI www/ directory

9 years agoRemove xhr-based cordova.platform.js loading since it breaks cordova_plugins.json...
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:28:01 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
Remove xhr-based cordova.platform.js loading since it breaks cordova_plugins.json loading

9 years ago[CB-3992] Test that FileWriter.write(file) supports binary I/O
Ian Clelland [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:40:25 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
[CB-3992] Test that FileWriter.write(file) supports binary I/O

9 years ago[CB-3992] Test that FileWrite.write() supports File objects
Ian Clelland [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:02:43 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
[CB-3992] Test that FileWrite.write() supports File objects

9 years agominor code cleanup
James Jong [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:48:34 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
minor code cleanup

9 years agotrivial test number correction
James Jong [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:27:44 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
trivial test number correction

9 years ago[CB-3942] add Contacts autotests cleanup
James Jong [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
[CB-3942] add Contacts autotests cleanup

-cleanup contacts so future test runs on same device start clean

9 years ago[CB-3485] Fixed device test to now check for model specification
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
[CB-3485] Fixed device test to now check for model specification

- added new Jasmine test

9 years ago[CB-3489] renamed spec description to give a unique number. before
ldeluca [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:12:46 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
[CB-3489] renamed spec description to give a unique number. before
splashscreen.spec.2... now splashscreen.spec.3

9 years ago[CM-3489] Added splashscreen tests to autotest or mobilespec
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
[CM-3489] Added splashscreen tests to autotest or mobilespec

- created splashscreen jasmine tests
- created splashscreen html page to launch tests
- added splashscreen tests to all page

9 years ago[CB-3487] Fixed globalization test to include getPreferredLanguage
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
[CB-3487] Fixed globalization test to include getPreferredLanguage

- added a test to check whether the getPreferredLanguage method exists
- added a test to check the language value on success

9 years ago[CB-3488] - Fixed Globalization test to add check or Globalization error
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:57:49 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
[CB-3488] - Fixed Globalization test to add check or Globalization error
constants

- added new jasmine test or 4 error types
- added jasmine expect to validate error types and values

9 years ago[CB-3491] Fixed mobilespec storage test to include check for
ldeluca [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
[CB-3491] Fixed mobilespec storage test to include check for
openDatabase function

- added jasmine test

9 years ago[CB-3553] added a check for media status constants
ldeluca [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:11:59 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
[CB-3553] added a check for media status constants

- new jasmine test added

9 years agoSkip tests properly on old Android versions
Ian Clelland [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 04:29:48 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
Skip tests properly on old Android versions

9 years ago[CB-3789] Remove device.name from mobile-spec (removed in 2.8)
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:58:57 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
[CB-3789] Remove device.name from mobile-spec (removed in 2.8)

9 years ago[CB-2406] Add ArrayBuffer and Blob FileWriter tests
Ian Clelland [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:46:16 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
[CB-2406] Add ArrayBuffer and Blob FileWriter tests

9 years agoProvide a test case for CB-3522 which is broken on WP8
Kevin Boyle [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Provide a test case for CB-3522 which is broken on WP8

9 years agoCB-3420: add hidden option to InAppBrowser 28/head
David Kemp [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 16:55:24 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
CB-3420: add hidden option to InAppBrowser

9 years ago[CB-3551] Correct boolean opts for camera tests
James Jong [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
[CB-3551] Correct boolean opts for camera tests

9 years ago[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name
Ian Clelland [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
[CB-2200] Remove test dependency on deprecated device.name

9 years agoAdd missing license headers found by RAT
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:59:54 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Add missing license headers found by RAT

9 years ago[CB-2734] added PLAT support for WP7, WP8, Windows8 and allow Windows8 to createEleme...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:49:48 +0000 (11:49 -0700)] 
[CB-2734] added PLAT support for WP7, WP8, Windows8 and allow Windows8 to createElement include cordovaPath.  Some minor refactor to remove if/else ladder and ease future platform addition.

9 years agoRevert "changed document.write to use document.createElement('script')"
Max Woghiren [Mon, 27 May 2013 19:47:01 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Revert "changed document.write to use document.createElement('script')"

This reverts commit 8b1fd7d49c278d43b34b4c041f1575a1a39a664d.

This is necessary because it causes rendering issues on some ICS
devices.