Added issue template
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:40:50 +0000 (00:40 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:41:38 +0000 (00:41 -0700)
commit5ef8cdcc1e1734619e1d8db5d2bf46c33aae222a
tree82769225db9487c8d032998568e030e360d97d41
parent17bd5c9872f9fe46bd5a64cb2634356f779654a2
Added issue template
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]