docs: add iCLA link
authorTim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerTim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:22:25 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commitb9b976feb7eceb3f0029e5d5802f1627cd8bb62d
tree6b67f82736d152b821a461199e9f6cbd683a99f9
parentb528b613096e9b589e3ab7a5a13a8d0fb2e37f6f
docs: add iCLA link

it also makes all links https

this closes #13
README.md