cordova-new-committer-and-pmc.git
4 months agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md master
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:40:44 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

14 months agoUpdated link to create new issue
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 04:34:27 +0000 (12:34 +0800)] 
Updated link to create new issue

14 months agoUpdated link to request a new Apache committer account
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 04:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Updated link to request a new Apache committer account

17 months agoAdded CodePen to Step 8
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
Added CodePen to Step 8

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:17:24 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:16:55 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate for Step 7
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:16:36 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update for Step 7

18 months agoFix README due to Github Markdown changes
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:06:46 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
Fix README due to Github Markdown changes

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:04:05 +0000 (11:04 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:54:04 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:53:07 +0000 (09:53 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:09:30 +0000 (01:09 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:08:08 +0000 (01:08 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:04:22 +0000 (01:04 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

2 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:52:56 +0000 (00:52 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

2 years agoAdded issue template
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:40:50 +0000 (00:40 -0700)] 
Added issue template

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:39:50 +0000 (00:39 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:38:28 +0000 (00:38 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agofirst commit
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:37:31 +0000 (00:37 -0700)] 
first commit