Add targetName to paramter to getBuildProperty (#109)
authorNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Thu, 14 May 2020 06:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 06:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
commitcd6f86f9ab0d53bf07e1ad405226bd1e2d8772ca
treeb0e26aca7592a8ad57504a3abb77ec0318ecd807
parent6c019dd293113537ffb195b3c1b42fdbaf52ab54
Add targetName to paramter to getBuildProperty (#109)

* Add targetName to parameter to getBuildProperty
* Update lib/pbxProject.js

Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
lib/pbxProject.js
test/pbxProject.js