CB-14145 explicit nodeunit@^0.11.3 update
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:04:33 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:30:45 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
package.json

index c291e14..3d2fd35 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
     "uuid": "3.0.1"
   },
   "devDependencies": {
-    "nodeunit": "^0.11.0"
+    "nodeunit": "^0.11.3"
   },
   "scripts": {
     "test": "node_modules/.bin/nodeunit test/parser test"