fix: simple-plist@1 update in dependencies (#30)
authorLaurin Quast <laurinquast@googlemail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
Co-authored-by: Laurin Quast <laurinquast@googlemail.com>
Co-authored-by: Christopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
package.json

index 10a2fb7..e826cc0 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
     "node": ">=6.0.0"
   },
   "dependencies": {
-    "simple-plist": "^0.2.1",
+    "simple-plist": "^1.0.0",
     "uuid": "^3.3.2"
   },
   "devDependencies": {