drop support for Node.js pre-6.0 (#29)
authorLaurin Quast <laurinquast@googlemail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:28:24 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:28:24 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
* chore: remove node versions prior to 6 from travis build

* chore: bump node engine to lowest LTS version

* chore: remove redundant console output

resolves #17

.travis.yml
package.json

index c5cdcf5..14a176e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,6 @@ git:
   depth: 10
 
 node_js:
-  - 0.8
-  - 0.10
-  - 0.12
-  - 4
   - 6
   - 8
   - 10
@@ -17,10 +13,7 @@ install:
   - nvm --version
   - node --version
   - npm --version
-  - 'if [ "${TRAVIS_NODE_VERSION}" = "0.8" ] ; then nvm install --latest-npm 0.8 ; fi'
   - npm install
-  - node --version
-  - npm --version
 
 script:
   - npm test
index c335e35..10a2fb7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
     "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-node-xcode.git"
   },
   "engines": {
-    "node": ">=0.6.7"
+    "node": ">=6.0.0"
   },
   "dependencies": {
     "simple-plist": "^0.2.1",