cordova-node-xcode.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'appden-tbd-support'
Anis Kadri [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'appden-tbd-support'

6 years agoMerge branch 'tbd-support' of https://github.com/appden/node-xcode into appden-tbd...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tbd-support' of https://github.com/appden/node-xcode into appden-tbd-support

6 years agoAdd tests for new tbd file support
Scott Kyle [Tue, 31 May 2016 21:54:37 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Add tests for new tbd file support

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mcgrews3/node-xcode into mcgrews3-master
Anis Kadri [Sun, 29 May 2016 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mcgrews3/node-xcode into mcgrews3-master

6 years agoMerge branch 'ratson-master'
Anis Kadri [Sun, 29 May 2016 15:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ratson-master'

6 years agoUpdate dependencies
Ratson [Thu, 26 May 2016 12:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
Update dependencies

6 years agoBumping version to 0.8.7
Anis Kadri [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Bumping version to 0.8.7

6 years agoMerge branch 'aabluedragon-patch-1'
Anis Kadri [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'aabluedragon-patch-1'

6 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/aabluedragon/node-xcode into aabluedrago...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 18 May 2016 14:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/aabluedragon/node-xcode into aabluedragon-patch-1

6 years agoUpdate addBuildPhase.js
Alon Amir [Mon, 16 May 2016 17:35:15 +0000 (20:35 +0300)] 
Update addBuildPhase.js

Deleted redundant spaces.

6 years agoUpdate addBuildPhase.js
Alon Amir [Mon, 16 May 2016 17:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0300)] 
Update addBuildPhase.js

Testing the 'frameworks' key directly.

6 years agoUpdate addFramework.js
Alon Amir [Mon, 16 May 2016 17:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0300)] 
Update addFramework.js

Added test for the previous commit.

6 years agoMerge branch 'robertoandrade-forkChanges'
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:24:23 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'robertoandrade-forkChanges'

6 years agoMerge branch 'forkChanges' of https://github.com/robertoandrade/node-xcode into rober...
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:19:26 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'forkChanges' of https://github.com/robertoandrade/node-xcode into robertoandrade-forkChanges

6 years agoSupport adding/removing tbd files just like dylibs
Scott Kyle [Thu, 12 May 2016 10:32:22 +0000 (03:32 -0700)] 
Support adding/removing tbd files just like dylibs

Xcode 7 now uses these text-based dylib definition files instead of dylibs.

6 years agoAddressing test failures
Roberto Andrade [Thu, 12 May 2016 02:10:41 +0000 (22:10 -0400)] 
Addressing test failures

6 years agoMerge branch 'forkChanges' of https://github.com/robertoandrade/node-xcode into rober...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 May 2016 23:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'forkChanges' of https://github.com/robertoandrade/node-xcode into robertoandrade-forkChanges

6 years agoIssue #89 updating node-uuid to 1.4.7
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 May 2016 23:56:39 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Issue #89 updating node-uuid to 1.4.7

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into forkChanges
Roberto Andrade [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:09:33 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into forkChanges

# Conflicts:
# package.json

6 years agoAdjusting framework settings to only be applied when embedding to avoid parsing crash...
Roberto Andrade [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:08:07 +0000 (01:08 -0400)] 
Adjusting framework settings to only be applied when embedding to avoid parsing crashes on Xcode 7.3

6 years agobumping to 0.8.5
Anis Kadri [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:34:17 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
bumping to 0.8.5

6 years agoMerge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-node6_fix'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:33:32 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-node6_fix'

6 years agoMerge branch 'node6_fix' of https://github.com/vladimir-kotikov/node-xcode into vladi...
Anis Kadri [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'node6_fix' of https://github.com/vladimir-kotikov/node-xcode into vladimir-kotikov-node6_fix

6 years agoRemove custom frameworks correctly
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 5 May 2016 09:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
Remove custom frameworks correctly

Update tests to deal with customFrameworks properly
Remove incorrect assertion in removeFrameworks tests

6 years agopbxProject: pbxCopyFilesBuildPhaseObj missing 'frameworks'
Alon Amir [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
pbxProject: pbxCopyFilesBuildPhaseObj missing 'frameworks'

Previously there was no way to access SUBFOLDERSPEC_BY_DESTINATION.frameworks

6 years agoResourceFile group capability
jdmcgrew [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:40:27 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
ResourceFile group capability

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from alunny/master
Justin McGrew [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:07:41 +0000 (15:07 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from alunny/master

merge latest updates into mcgrews3-fork

6 years agoBumping version to 0.8.4
Anis Kadri [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:14:20 +0000 (17:14 -0800)] 
Bumping version to 0.8.4

6 years agoMerge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-master'
Anis Kadri [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-master'

6 years agoUse correct path separator when dealing with FRAMEWORK_SEARCH_PATHS
Vladimir Kotikov [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 09:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
Use correct path separator when dealing with FRAMEWORK_SEARCH_PATHS

6 years agoMerge branch 'robertoandrade-forkChanges'
Anis Kadri [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:36:56 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'robertoandrade-forkChanges'

6 years agoEnabling code signing of frameworks during build
Roberto Andrade [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
Enabling code signing of frameworks during build

6 years agoAdding options to make embedding of frameworks (i.e.: iOS 8 custom frameworks) as...
Roberto Andrade [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:11:59 +0000 (11:11 -0500)] 
Adding options to make embedding of frameworks (i.e.: iOS 8 custom frameworks) as well as linking (i.e.: skipping it for header-only frameworks) optional.

6 years agobumping version to 0.8.3
Anis Kadri [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:01:41 +0000 (15:01 -0800)] 
bumping version to 0.8.3

6 years agoMerge branch 'IvanKarpan-feature/xcdatamodel'
Anis Kadri [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 00:10:27 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'IvanKarpan-feature/xcdatamodel'

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/xcdatamodel' of https://github.com/IvanKarpan/node-xcode into...
Anis Kadri [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'feature/xcdatamodel' of https://github.com/IvanKarpan/node-xcode into IvanKarpan-feature/xcdatamodel

6 years agoAdded name to XCVersionGroup
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Added name to XCVersionGroup

6 years agoAdded simple-plist package to parse plists
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Added simple-plist package to parse plists
Added findTargetKey utility method
Renamed pbxVersionGroupSection to xcVersionGroupSection
Implemented addToXcVersionGroupSection
Implemented addDataModelDocument
Added dataModelDocument test
Added 2 data model documents for tests (single and multiple models)

6 years agoAdded tests for data model and data model document files
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Added tests for data model and data model document files

6 years agoBugfixed xcdatamodeld group detection
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Bugfixed xcdatamodeld group detection

6 years agoMade xcdatamodeld group detection to be Sources
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Made xcdatamodeld group detection to be Sources
Added XCVersionGroup collection getter

6 years agoMerge branch 'IvanKarpan-master'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:29:45 +0000 (13:29 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'IvanKarpan-master'

6 years agoMerge branch 'upstream/master'
Ivan Karpan [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'upstream/master'

# Conflicts:
# lib/pbxProject.js

6 years agoBumping version
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Bumping version

6 years agoMerge branch 'chao787-master'
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:10:10 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'chao787-master'

6 years agoremoving console.error statement
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:09:50 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
removing console.error statement

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chao787/node-xcode into chao787-master
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:01:24 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chao787/node-xcode into chao787-master

6 years agoBumping version
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:16:48 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
Bumping version

6 years agoMerge branch 'mcgrews3-master'
Anis Kadri [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:16:23 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'mcgrews3-master'

7 years agoadded group functions and unit tests
jdmcgrew [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:14:38 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
added group functions and unit tests

7 years agoAdd addBuildProperty and removeBuildProperty
Richard Wong [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
Add addBuildProperty and removeBuildProperty

into pbxProject

7 years agoMerge branch 'SidneyS-add_target'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 23:00:29 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'SidneyS-add_target'

7 years agoMerge branch 'add_target' of https://github.com/SidneyS/node-xcode into SidneyS-add_t...
Anis Kadri [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 23:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'add_target' of https://github.com/SidneyS/node-xcode into SidneyS-add_target

7 years agoMerge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-master'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:14:32 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'vladimir-kotikov-master'

7 years agoDon't force async parsing worker to exit.
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Don't force async parsing worker to exit.

This fixes the issue, caused by changed `process.send` behaviour (which became async at one time, so `process.exit` terminates worker before the message will be sent completely).

This resolves #61

7 years agoRefactored removeFromPbxFileReferenceSection to recognize file references
Ivan Karpan [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0300)] 
Refactored removeFromPbxFileReferenceSection to recognize file references
that have base file name as path (also minor improvements for readability
and quality)
Added removePbxGroup
Added tests
Added quote helper function

7 years agoAdded addToBuildSettings and removeFromBuildSettings to pbxProject
Ivan Karpan [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:18:52 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
Added addToBuildSettings and removeFromBuildSettings to pbxProject

7 years agoAdded tests for addToOtherLinkerFlags and removeFromOtherLinkerFlags
Ivan Karpan [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0300)] 
Added tests for addToOtherLinkerFlags and removeFromOtherLinkerFlags

7 years agoAdded addToOtherLinkerFlags and removeFromOtherLinkerFlags to pbxProject
Ivan Karpan [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Added addToOtherLinkerFlags and removeFromOtherLinkerFlags to pbxProject

7 years agotests(adddTarget): Added unit tests for new addTarget feature.
Sidney Bofah [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
tests(adddTarget): Added unit tests for new addTarget feature.

7 years agotests(addFramework,addResource,removeResourceFile): Normalized quoting of file types...
Sidney Bofah [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
tests(addFramework,addResource,removeResourceFile): Normalized quoting of file types for always using using standard quotes internally.

7 years agotests(pbxFile): Replaced file.lastType references with the reference lastKnownFileType
Sidney Bofah [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
tests(pbxFile): Replaced file.lastType references with the reference lastKnownFileType

7 years agofix(pbxProject): Added error throwing for missing addTarget params. Minor refactoring...
Sidney Bofah [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:58:53 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
fix(pbxProject): Added error throwing for missing addTarget params. Minor refactoring of file reference object creation.

7 years agofix (pbxFile): Fixed minor issues in pbxFile. Streamlined file quoting style via...
Sidney Bofah [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
fix (pbxFile): Fixed minor issues in pbxFile. Streamlined file quoting style via quote normaliser function.

7 years agoMerge branch 'Icenium-master'
Anis Kadri [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:02:04 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'Icenium-master'

7 years agoChange framework extension regex to verify, that the path ends with .framework
Georgi Alexandrov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Change framework extension regex to verify, that the path ends with .framework

7 years agoAdd fixes for app_extension Info.plist files. Add build phase creation and registerin...
Sidney Bofah [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 02:39:51 +0000 (04:39 +0200)] 
Add fixes for app_extension Info.plist files. Add build phase creation and registering with custom targets. Cleanup.

7 years agono message
Sidney Bofah [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
no message

7 years agoHelper PBX
Sidney Bofah [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Helper PBX

7 years agoUpdate embed code
Sidney Bofah [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Update embed code

7 years agoFix uuid
Sidney Bofah [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Fix uuid

7 years agoInfoplist pfad
Sidney Bofah [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Infoplist pfad

7 years agoAdd fixes for new addTarget() helper function.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Add fixes for new addTarget() helper function.

7 years agopbxTargetDependency: Commit earlier rename of pbxNativeTarget() to bxNativeTargetSect...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
pbxTargetDependency: Commit earlier rename of pbxNativeTarget() to bxNativeTargetSection()

7 years agoAdd helper filetypeForProducttype() method for resolving filetypes for product types.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Add helper filetypeForProducttype() method for resolving filetypes for product types.

7 years agoAdd complete interface for creating "Copy Files" build phase entries.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Add complete interface for creating "Copy Files" build phase entries.

7 years agoaddProductFile: Remove creation of fileReference & buildFile entries - only add file...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
addProductFile: Remove creation of fileReference & buildFile entries - only add file to "Products" group

7 years agoaddBuildPhase(): Add ad-hoc creation of "CopyFiles" build phase, as it is not availab...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
addBuildPhase(): Add ad-hoc creation of "CopyFiles" build phase, as it is not available in empty (Cordova) projects

7 years agopbxFileReferenceComment(): Re-add file.basename support for backwards compatibility
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
pbxFileReferenceComment(): Re-add file.basename support for backwards compatibility

7 years agopbxFile: Replace lookup via Product Type by lookup via Filetype
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Replace lookup via Product Type by lookup via Filetype

7 years agopbxFile: Added support for product files, based on the "explicitFileType" property.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:32:20 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Added support for product files, based on the "explicitFileType" property.

7 years agopbxFile: Replace "lastType" with "lastKnownFileType" property.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Replace "lastType" with "lastKnownFileType" property.

7 years agopbxFile: Added defaultPath,defaultGroup,defaultSourcetree,defaultEncoding methods...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Added defaultPath,defaultGroup,defaultSourcetree,defaultEncoding methods, using updated dictionaries.

7 years agopbxFile: Added defaultExtension() method for detecting extensions for build products.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:28:50 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Added defaultExtension() method for detecting extensions for build products.

7 years agopbxFile: Rewritten detectType() method, using updated dictionaries.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Rewritten detectType() method, using updated dictionaries.

7 years agopbxFile: Replace string-based internal filetype dictionaries with object-based maps...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
pbxFile: Replace string-based internal filetype dictionaries with object-based maps, using currently known values (XCode 7.0)

7 years agopbxFileReferenceObj: Always check for "lastKnownFileType" instead of ambiguous "lastT...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
pbxFileReferenceObj: Always check for "lastKnownFileType" instead of ambiguous "lastType" property

7 years agopbxFileReferenceObj: Made path property optional.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
pbxFileReferenceObj: Made path property optional.

7 years agopbxFileReferenceComment(): Use node paths' function for resolving file base names
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
pbxFileReferenceComment(): Use node paths' function for resolving file base names

7 years agoAdd helper: productTypeForTargettype()
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Add helper: productTypeForTargettype()

7 years agoAdd main method for adding targets: addTarget(name, type)
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Add main method for adding targets: addTarget(name, type)

7 years agohasFile(): Return file object on success instead of Boolean
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
hasFile(): Return file object on success instead of Boolean

7 years agopbxFileReferenceObj: Made "lastKnownFileType" property optional, unified checking...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
pbxFileReferenceObj: Made "lastKnownFileType" property optional, unified checking for "includeInIndex" property

7 years agoRename pbxNativeTarget() to pbxNativeTargetSection()
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Rename pbxNativeTarget() to pbxNativeTargetSection()

7 years agoAdd helper to add new PBXNativeTarget to the PBXNativeTarget section.
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Add helper to add new PBXNativeTarget to the PBXNativeTarget section.

7 years agoAdd helpers to add new pbxNativeTarget uuid to root pbxProject
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Add helpers to add new pbxNativeTarget uuid to root pbxProject

7 years agoAdd methods for adding files to "Products" group: addProductFile/removeProductFile...
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Add methods for adding files to "Products" group: addProductFile/removeProductFile, addToProductsPbxGroup/removeFromProductsPbxGroup

7 years agoAdd helpers for finding root project + first target
Sidney Bofah [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Add helpers for finding root project + first target

7 years agobumping version
Anis Kadri [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:43:00 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
bumping version

7 years agoMerge branch 'Mitko-Kerezov-add-target-dependency'
Anis Kadri [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'Mitko-Kerezov-add-target-dependency'