cordova-paramedic.git
9 days agoFixed Android apk not being found (for reals this time) master
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 09:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
Fixed Android apk not being found (for reals this time)

10 days agoUpdated Android apk path
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 07:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0300)] 
Updated Android apk path

2 weeks agoImprove README
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Improve README

fix headlines
restructure intro
add link to workshop with explanation what it does

2 months agoBump Safari version on Sauce
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:24:06 +0000 (11:24 +0300)] 
Bump Safari version on Sauce

2 months agoRemoved unnecessary 'cordova-plugin-device' from the list of additionally installed...
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary 'cordova-plugin-device' from the list of additionally installed plugins

4 months agoDisable browser pop-up for newer version of cordova-browser
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
Disable browser pop-up for newer version of cordova-browser

5 months agoAdded periodic configs for browser
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Added periodic configs for browser

5 months agoStop using --nofetch (no more need)
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
Stop using --nofetch (no more need)

5 months agoCB-13028 Don't always use Sauce Connect, also try to work around "Bad Gateway" error
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Don't always use Sauce Connect, also try to work around "Bad Gateway" error

5 months agoCB-13028 Pick up tunnel id from env.var
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Pick up tunnel id from env.var

5 months agoCB-13028 Automatically start up a Sauce Connect tunnel when testing browser
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Automatically start up a Sauce Connect tunnel when testing browser

5 months agoCB-13028 Fix local browser test run
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Fix local browser test run

5 months agoCB-13028 Run tests for browser platform on Sauce
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Run tests for browser platform on Sauce

6 months agoCB-13028 Fix typo
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Fix typo

6 months agoCB-13028 Now can test in browser! (only locally ATM)
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
CB-13028 Now can test in browser! (only locally ATM)

6 months agoBetter default Sauce Labs job name
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0300)] 
Better default Sauce Labs job name

6 months agoCB-12982 Increase the WebDriver timeout and spam dots when trying to launch Appium...
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
CB-12982 Increase the WebDriver timeout and spam dots when trying to launch Appium tests

6 months agoSpam dots when connecting webdriver to avoid 'no output' termination
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 11:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
Spam dots when connecting webdriver to avoid 'no output' termination

6 months agoCB-12935 Use the same environment variable as Travis does to identify Sauce User
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0300)] 
CB-12935 Use the same environment variable as Travis does to identify Sauce User

7 months agoActually fix the bug instead of shady blacklisting workarounds
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:35:18 +0000 (09:35 +0300)] 
Actually fix the bug instead of shady blacklisting workarounds

7 months agoFixed a windows handle error for long runs
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 31 May 2017 05:58:22 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
Fixed a windows handle error for long runs

7 months agoFixed inappbrowser runs on Android 7
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
Fixed inappbrowser runs on Android 7

7 months agoSkip permission buster for splashscreen plugin
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
Skip permission buster for splashscreen plugin

8 months agoUpdated Sauce configs to include Appium version
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
Updated Sauce configs to include Appium version

8 months agoBetter parsing of --config arg
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 18 May 2017 07:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0300)] 
Better parsing of --config arg

8 months agoSearch for configs under 'conf' dir
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 18 May 2017 07:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0300)] 
Search for configs under 'conf' dir

8 months agoWhen running Appium tests locally and 4723 port is taken, don't try to install Appium...
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
When running Appium tests locally and 4723 port is taken, don't try to install Appium server

8 months agoAllow testing of wkwebview plugin
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 3 May 2017 07:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Allow testing of wkwebview plugin

8 months agoShow args when adding platform/plugin
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0300)] 
Show args when adding platform/plugin

8 months agoAdded package.json to all the plugins
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0300)] 
Added package.json to all the plugins

8 months agoAdd platforms with --nofetch
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:18:51 +0000 (09:18 +0300)] 
Add platforms with --nofetch

8 months agoAdd plugins with --nofetch
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +0300)] 
Add plugins with --nofetch

9 months agoFix for `waitForDeviceReady` function on Android 6 & 7
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 05:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0300)] 
Fix for `waitForDeviceReady` function on Android 6 & 7

9 months agoAdded PR configs for Android 6 and 7
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0300)] 
Added PR configs for Android 6 and 7

9 months agoPermission buster now handles Android 7.0 alerts
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0300)] 
Permission buster now handles Android 7.0 alerts

9 months agoAdded periodic build configs for Android 6.0 and 7.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Added periodic build configs for Android 6.0 and 7.0

9 months agoDon't poll for windowHandles on iOS
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Don't poll for windowHandles on iOS

9 months agoFixed iOS polling
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
Fixed iOS polling

9 months agoUpdated wd dep, added Android permission buster
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
Updated wd dep, added Android permission buster

9 months agoCB-12629 Pass `--no-update-notifier` and `--no-telemetry` flags to each Cordova comma...
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
CB-12629 Pass `--no-update-notifier` and `--no-telemetry` flags to each Cordova command invoked

9 months agoDisable Gradle daemon on CI (take two)
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0300)] 
Disable Gradle daemon on CI (take two)

9 months agoDisable Gradle daemon on CI
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
Disable Gradle daemon on CI

10 months agoCB-11473: add a `--version` flag, which will just print the version from package...
filmaj [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:47:02 +0000 (20:47 -0800)] 
CB-11473: add a `--version` flag, which will just print the version from package.json and exit. Closes #20.

11 months agoIncreased http timeout for Appium tests
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
Increased http timeout for Appium tests

11 months agoDon't run test FT server if --ci is passed
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0300)] 
Don't run test FT server if --ci is passed

11 months agoDon't retry connection, just take a random port from increased range
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
Don't retry connection, just take a random port from increased range

11 months agoRetry creating LocalServer if port got taken during initialization
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0300)] 
Retry creating LocalServer if port got taken during initialization

11 months agoFixed emulator name parsing on iOS
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0300)] 
Fixed emulator name parsing on iOS

11 months agoAdded --cli argument
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0300)] 
Added --cli argument

11 months agoCB-12393 Fixed --browserify argument configuration
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0300)] 
CB-12393 Fixed --browserify argument configuration

11 months agoCB-12393 --browserify now affects Sauce runs too
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0300)] 
CB-12393 --browserify now affects Sauce runs too

11 months agoAdded --fileTransferServer arg to specify a custom file transfer server address
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0300)] 
Added --fileTransferServer arg to specify a custom file transfer server address

11 months agoCB-12357 Fixed inappbrowser plugin test polling on Android
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0300)] 
CB-12357 Fixed inappbrowser plugin test polling on Android

11 months agoCB-12357 Only poll for events if previous poll is finished
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
CB-12357 Only poll for events if previous poll is finished

12 months agoCB-12357 Added alert buster
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
CB-12357 Added alert buster

12 months agoCB-12348 Added configs
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
CB-12348 Added configs

12 months agoCB-12303 Fixed premature process termination after running Appium tests
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
CB-12303 Fixed premature process termination after running Appium tests

13 months agoUse basename when searching for appium plugin tests within generated app directory...
filmaj [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:13:14 +0000 (14:13 -0800)] 
Use basename when searching for appium plugin tests within generated app directory, so that tests can be found if plugin is provided with either absolute or relative directories.

13 months agoCB-12209 Properly handle app uninstall timeout
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
CB-12209 Properly handle app uninstall timeout

13 months agoCB-12209 Async app uninstall
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
CB-12209 Async app uninstall

14 months agoCB-12066 Async platform add and requirements check
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
CB-12066 Async platform add and requirements check

15 months agoCB-12006 Add OSX support for paramedic
Tobias Bocanegra [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0900)] 
CB-12006 Add OSX support for paramedic

- updated readme

15 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:18:56 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

15 months agoCB-11926 Pass the file transfer server address to the tests via variable 17/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0300)] 
CB-11926 Pass the file transfer server address to the tests via variable

15 months agoYou can now specify a target to run tests on
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
You can now specify a target to run tests on

15 months agoA quick fix for running tests locally
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
A quick fix for running tests locally

15 months agoBetter file transfer server clean up
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0300)] 
Better file transfer server clean up

15 months agoCB-11926 Start a server for file-transfer tests locally
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
CB-11926 Start a server for file-transfer tests locally

15 months agoRun Appium tests only for plugins under test
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
Run Appium tests only for plugins under test

15 months agoIntroduced --ci arg
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
Introduced --ci arg

15 months agoAdded a plugin to let tests know that they are running in CI env
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
Added a plugin to let tests know that they are running in CI env

15 months agoInject global PARAMEDIC flag to the app
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:30:33 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Inject global PARAMEDIC flag to the app

16 months agoSupport for various apk names when running on SauceLabs
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
Support for various apk names when running on SauceLabs

16 months agoOverride action in config if --justBuild is specified
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0300)] 
Override action in config if --justBuild is specified

16 months agoCB-11775 - Fix jshint failures
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:38:58 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
CB-11775 - Fix jshint failures

16 months agoFixed typo and grammar
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:32:38 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
Fixed typo and grammar

16 months agokeep badges on 1 line 15/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
keep badges on 1 line

16 months agoadd AppVeyor CI link
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:33:37 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
add AppVeyor CI link

17 months ago(iOS) Properly package the app for Sauce Labs
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:23:12 +0000 (17:23 +0300)] 
(iOS) Properly package the app for Sauce Labs

17 months agoCB-11695 Increased the webdriver timeout
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:56:02 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
CB-11695 Increased the webdriver timeout

17 months agoCB-11684 Introduced --skipAppiumTests and --skipMainTests args 14/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0300)] 
CB-11684 Introduced --skipAppiumTests and --skipMainTests args

17 months agoIncreased the webdriver http timeout for Appium tests
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0300)] 
Increased the webdriver http timeout for Appium tests

17 months agoFixed "driver.then is not a function"
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
Fixed "driver.then is not a function"

17 months agoAdd .vscode folder to gitignore
Vladimir [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Add .vscode folder to gitignore

18 months agoCB-11584 Don't try to run Appium tests when --justBuild'ing
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
CB-11584 Don't try to run Appium tests when --justBuild'ing

18 months agoCB-11576 Paramedic fails to launch Appium tests on iOS "Plus" Simulators
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0300)] 
CB-11576 Paramedic fails to launch Appium tests on iOS "Plus" Simulators

18 months agoCB-11575 Added a notice about loopback exemption to the readme file 13/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
CB-11575 Added a notice about loopback exemption to the readme file

18 months agoCB-11568 Run Appium tests from any directory 12/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
CB-11568 Run Appium tests from any directory

18 months agoCB-11559 Fixed "Environment is unavailable" error
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
CB-11559 Fixed "Environment is unavailable" error

18 months agoCB-11557 Fixed app upload to Sauce Labs before Appium test run
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
CB-11557 Fixed app upload to Sauce Labs before Appium test run

18 months agoCB-11551 Updated README with Sauce Labs info
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0300)] 
CB-11551 Updated README with Sauce Labs info

18 months agoCB-11546 Appium tests support 11/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 16:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0300)] 
CB-11546 Appium tests support

18 months agoCB-11472 Always deploy to simulator
Vladimir [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
CB-11472 Always deploy to simulator

18 months agoWrong badge link
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:49:10 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Wrong badge link

18 months agoCB-11430 Set SAUCELABS_ENV when running on Sauce 10/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
CB-11430 Set SAUCELABS_ENV when running on Sauce

19 months agoIncreased iOS simulator version to 9.3
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0300)] 
Increased iOS simulator version to 9.3

19 months agoFixed a link to adb logs on Saucelabs
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Fixed a link to adb logs on Saucelabs

19 months agoDisplay links to saucelabs job and logs 9/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Display links to saucelabs job and logs

19 months agoCut out the output from zip command
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
Cut out the output from zip command

19 months agoSauce tests: Try to poll results from all available windows if not found in the first one 8/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Sauce tests: Try to poll results from all available windows if not found in the first one