CB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to Travis 57/head
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commit01c636f04cb6fcac004499456f00157c3bbb88c2
treedd45c722d08297ea725e5970d9448d7f61c97eb3
parentfc23fc0a265e111fdfd578f615d4bf59f61b5568
CB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to Travis
.travis.yml