CB-13700: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#62)
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit074616099d2a823493fbd3cb2ff09c4b740b2e41
tree88a5981cc6f2fbff060abda33be95cb9be8a22c7
parent470427c224234b2848c7a2d06dcdbf0f81124bb7
CB-13700: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#62)
package.json