updated name tag and readme
authorSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:49:39 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
committerSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:41:51 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit2d9deaa97b814fffca09493fdb6c9521174297cd
tree7281b1058d19fd538b79ce6f956191a03013ec4a
parenta228b40b3646c390b673a740703ae1e3f6e607b6
updated name tag and readme
README.md
plugin.xml