CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 32/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commit367aefb72dae9eff053856f61dad100ec3932f72
treea2e3e93c65f21207f32842239596b3ef11b00a5b
parent104fb81f56517b1ef49ea592c78c8be680f4a678
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins
.gitignore
.jshintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
package.json
src/blackberry10/index.js
src/browser/BatteryProxy.js
src/tizen/BatteryStatusProxy.js
src/windows/BatteryProxy.js
tests/tests.js
www/battery.js