CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit3c7cfffa552b65992910cc98188cbaffa17c66fa
tree52c3307fc1d6d059b052adf1c2160cd2bb3dae3d
parent6c2a4fa97dd4c005e71f5892aea28b38dbe1a5b5
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
README.md