CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWithWebView method
authorIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:43:54 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerIan Clelland <iclelland@chromium.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commit50fd63d192a01fa2b76515714943fda44e67ef1d
tree0ae311ffbeabf16a5ecdc7b836edd2a428a1e407
parent72c46483b968370a051b76396859ea83fbf047d7
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWithWebView method
src/ios/CDVBattery.m