CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:34:21 +0000 (08:34 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commit545e6ed082b63297e471a14ac95be7b084e436a9
tree5cd7952719652e03d2c5c3fabcc19b6e351ae1e9
parent74080ced9b3feff84a7c94684f78922b2a13f0d3
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
.travis.yml