[CB-3674] first pass wp8 support
authorBenn Mapes <benn.mapes@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerBenn Mapes <benn.mapes@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:09:08 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit5fd19bb5cca1950235816e1ea9fe37dedfdf487f
tree75e25feef498cb92aa8df47ff58a8a0d11de370f
parent478154b6683a151de7f846cbb71e2077a4598d5b
[CB-3674] first pass wp8 support
plugin.xml
src/wp8/Battery.cs [new file with mode: 0644]