CB-10645 The battery status handler doesn't reinitialize on Android after window... 31/head
authorAaron Toth <atoth89@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:23:47 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerAaron Toth <atoth89@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:12:33 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
commit7d04d6dbaa0b67686facd460458f42a991b66ffb
tree091294aaae65a6c779873bae3bc047f89e25a001
parentf8bf8e0ad93515d225e01ef1a629b1f541b15a31
CB-10645 The battery status handler doesn't reinitialize on Android after window.location.reload(). Instead of throwing an error, rather remove the status handler and re-initialize.
src/android/BatteryListener.java