CB-5611 firefoxos: battery-status plugin
authorRichard Sentino <richard@mingdinative.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:13:55 +0000 (01:13 +1300)
committerRodrigo Silveira <rodrigos@outlook.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 18:50:39 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit7d9f58d195709d6220c7ac1358a3b45848f95a31
treebd1312d53ee12d0dd55759bc36ce3a4ebe5de1f6
parentd38f0ab5539032b607d868f4842b267fb7c1ee0b
CB-5611 firefoxos: battery-status plugin
plugin.xml
src/firefoxos/BatteryProxy.js [new file with mode: 0644]