CB-8929 Use PowerManager to get battery state on Win 10
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
commit85c6f507a3e4b8640ae81eac3be953e6d7cf19ab
treea0e4b893620dc4ca357088f021f32c033f2f00ae
parente7c1a16b37ab803be7a7838ab91a795d89a898b1
CB-8929 Use PowerManager to get battery state on Win 10

This closes #42
README.md
src/windows/BatteryProxy.js
tests/tests.js