Set VERSION to 1.2.4-dev (via coho)
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
commitaf669c8170b328bff2e596ab000c7b501b67e434
treef4b05fb7e698dbbdf8c33d22920371709ab35329
parent0baa20c8c0af8ec65a330371c4a3271d7fac7d6d
Set VERSION to 1.2.4-dev (via coho)
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml