CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committersgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
commitb738071565c4ec3d9b3c037eff549b97fd458313
treed1e608c2e83811e0ea035c5478ebd8d225a80ca5
parente11f8673e6c46ac824e9691b1efaf190dad5b31d
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

This entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #39
package.json