Fix release notes (#63)
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:59:58 +0000 (06:59 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:59:58 +0000 (00:59 -0500)
commitbd7bf5f3ee92387c605df3548f31f839e0c3c685
tree7233df76d0d592fe781350232a373504b5e3712f
parentb61f8f8b3bdf0d9a1c6a601992268f7889c04ac4
Fix release notes (#63)
RELEASENOTES.md