CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
authorNikita Matrosov <v-nimatr@microsoft.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
commitc12bd1a8336c14303a7aa86b4210071ec947f7b6
tree3f0d00352b0a07df28a184cf36be4be3ce0f6298
parent125dfd9810754664ff77a04dcfaebb400c8d3479
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #49
package.json
types/index.d.ts [new file with mode: 0644]