Fix typo in docs H2 -> H3
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:03:40 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:04:08 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
commitc71ce756c0d80580a9182718ac6788506b5acddc
tree70d7ecfd64faac6f5902844191879faca219376d
parent9ed64cc53376075330863d84561cf7e9f614fca7
Fix typo in docs H2 -> H3
doc/index.md