CB-8653 Updated Readme
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commitc8dc4b93b647cb105039d9758991c99213043430
treed1172acd3f9ce146251b94d30ec458f87866aa45
parent50fd63d192a01fa2b76515714943fda44e67ef1d
CB-8653 Updated Readme
README.md
doc/index.md [deleted file]