CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:06:45 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:07:36 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commitee4f2de21c001d07732fd449924df0d30c62740b
treeb168a8e078adf67ca2c90d0961dc13536a2757a9
parent86b6be5249873450600feb76415ef2511275dad7
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
tests/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]