1. Updated platform name amazon->amazon-fireos. Deleted src files. 6/head
authorArchana Naik <naika@lab126.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerArchana Naik <naika@lab126.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:43:51 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
commitfcf0625daa20fe3b253891193bc88828b949c621
tree6bc46cc2d433700f8dd19b2f2e11f60fefdf86aa
parentc35a2e21599b80a012ee832cca28d3838e1d24a2
1. Updated platform name amazon->amazon-fireos. Deleted src files.
2. Change to use amazon-fireos as the platform if user agent string contains 'cordova-amazon-fireos'
plugin.xml
test/cordova-incl.js