cordova-plugin-battery-status.git
2 months agoadd android-27 to `android update sdk -u --filter` master
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
add android-27 to `android update sdk -u --filter`

8 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:12 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.3-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.2 rel/2.0.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2 (via coho)

9 months agoMerge pull request #31 from Geotab/CB-10645cordova-plugin-battery-status
jcesarmobile [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from Geotab/CB-10645cordova-plugin-battery-status

CB-10645 The battery status handler doesn't reinitialize on Android after window.location.reload()

11 months agoMerge pull request #64 from jcesarmobile/CB-13764
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #64 from jcesarmobile/CB-13764

CB-13764: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

11 months agoCB-13764: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 64/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
CB-13764: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

11 months agoFix release notes (#63)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:59:58 +0000 (06:59 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#63)

11 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13700: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#62)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
CB-13700: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#62)

11 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho) 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:06 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

11 months agoMerge pull request #61 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:23:03 +0000 (23:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13667 : Remove deprecated platforms

11 months agoCB-13667 : Remove deprecated platforms 61/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:51:02 +0000 (11:51 -0800)] 
CB-13667 : Remove deprecated platforms

13 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.6-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:37 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.6-dev (via coho)

13 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.5 (via coho) 1.2.5 rel/1.2.5
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.5 (via coho)

13 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor 60/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:38:34 +0000 (09:38 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

13 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

14 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

16 months agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 58/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

16 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to Travis 57/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to Travis

16 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Added browser platform to AppVeyor

17 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:34:21 +0000 (08:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

17 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

17 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

17 months agoCB-12935: (CI) Travis should use Node 4.2 instead of 0.10 56/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (CI) Travis should use Node 4.2 instead of 0.10

17 months agoCB-12935 (CI) Correct Sauce Labs job name
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
CB-12935 (CI) Correct Sauce Labs job name

17 months agoCB-12935 Run paramedic builds on Travis 55/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 05:45:03 +0000 (08:45 +0300)] 
CB-12935 Run paramedic builds on Travis

18 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:34:57 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

18 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 52/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

19 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.5-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:33:06 +0000 (09:33 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.5-dev (via coho)

19 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.4 1.2.4 rel/1.2.4
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:29:55 +0000 (09:29 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.4

19 months agoCB-12622: (Android) Added Android 6.0 build badge
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
CB-12622: (Android) Added Android 6.0 build badge

19 months agoClose #43
filmaj [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:46:29 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
Close #43

19 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:06:45 +0000 (18:06 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

20 months agoCB-12639 (all) Tests: console.err() -> console.error()
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
CB-12639 (all) Tests: console.err() -> console.error()

21 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.4-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.4-dev (via coho)

21 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.3
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:22 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.3

22 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #49

22 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

23 months agoCB-12237 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:27:34 +0000 (12:27 -0800)] 
CB-12237 Incremented plugin version.

23 months agoCB-12237 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2 1.2.2 rel/1.2.2
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:21:39 +0000 (12:21 -0800)] 
CB-12237 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2

2 years agoCB-12227 (windows) Fixed Browserify error 46/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
CB-12227 (windows) Fixed Browserify error

2 years agoCB-12236 - Fix RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-plugin-battery-status rel/1.2.1
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:04:17 +0000 (12:04 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fix RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-plugin-battery-status

2 years agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

2 years agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:06 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:43 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

2 years agoCB-8929 Fix failing tests on iOS 44/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 07:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
CB-8929 Fix failing tests on iOS

2 years agoCB-8929 Use PowerManager to get battery state on Win 10
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0300)] 
CB-8929 Use PowerManager to get battery state on Win 10

This closes #42

2 years agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:36:39 +0000 (01:36 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #40

2 years agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:52 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

This entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #39

2 years agoPlugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:49:19 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class

2 years agoCB-10645 The battery status handler doesn't reinitialize on Android after window... 31/head
Aaron Toth [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:23:47 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
CB-10645 The battery status handler doesn't reinitialize on Android after window.location.reload(). Instead of throwing an error, rather remove the status handler and re-initialize.

2 years agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins 37/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 07:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:46:13 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:39 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.2 1.1.x 1.1.2 rel/1.1.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.2

2 years agoCB-10720 Reorganizing and rewording docs. 33/head
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 02:32:59 +0000 (18:32 -0800)] 
CB-10720 Reorganizing and rewording docs.

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 32/head
daserge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 30/head
t1st3 [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

3 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:06 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.1.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

3 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1

3 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

3 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

3 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

3 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

3 years agoremove travis-ci integration CB-9381cordova-plugin-battery-status CB-9444cordova-plugin-battery-status 25/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 00:33:47 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

3 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.1.0 r1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:40 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

3 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

3 years agoadded missing license headers
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:23:08 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
added missing license headers

3 years agoCB-7953 Add cordova-plugin-battery-status support for browser platform
daserge [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
CB-7953 Add cordova-plugin-battery-status support for browser platform

Added browser support
Updated the docs

github close #20

3 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-battery-status documentation translation: cordova-plugin-batte...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:38:26 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-battery-status documentation translation: cordova-plugin-battery-status

3 years agoattempt to fix npm issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-battery-status
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:41:09 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
attempt to fix npm issue

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-battery-status
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 5c23e0b8f0860e7eda2d608ba1d533758f951de6.

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:46 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

3 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:08:37 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

3 years agoMerge branch 'CB-8808' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-battery-status
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:07:35 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-8808' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-battery-status

3 years agoCB-8831 Adds extra check for available API on Windows 23/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
CB-8831 Adds extra check for available API on Windows

3 years agoCB-8808 Fixed tests to pass on Windows Phone 8.1 22/head
alsorokin [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
CB-8808 Fixed tests to pass on Windows Phone 8.1

3 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:45:20 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

3 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:21:47 +0000 (23:21 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

3 years agoDoc correction, Use the apostrophe to show possession
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:18:36 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
Doc correction, Use the apostrophe to show possession

3 years agoFix travis+paramedic pathing issue
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:10:37 +0000 (22:10 -0700)] 
Fix travis+paramedic pathing issue

3 years agoadd Android+FireOS warning to tell devs that prolonged use will drain the battery.
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:05:04 +0000 (22:05 -0700)] 
add Android+FireOS warning to tell devs that prolonged use will drain the battery.

3 years agoCB-7971 Add cordova-plugin-battery-status support for Windows Phone 8.1 CB-8600cordova-plugin-battery-status
sgrebnov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:41:13 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
CB-7971 Add cordova-plugin-battery-status support for Windows Phone 8.1

Added Windows Phone 8.1 support
Updated the documentation

github close #19

3 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

3 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWithWebView method
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:43:54 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWithWebView method

3 years agoadded apache/travis badge - will not show until INFRA updates the github integration
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:53:39 +0000 (16:53 -0800)] 
added apache/travis badge - will not show until INFRA updates the github integration

3 years agoadd travis.yml for CI with paramedic
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
add travis.yml for CI with paramedic

3 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-battery-status
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 06:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file