cordova-plugin-battery-status.git
8 years agoCB-6957 renamed folder to tests + added nested plugin.xml 15/head
Martin Gonzalez [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 06:36:36 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 
CB-6957 renamed folder to tests + added nested plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-6957 Style improvements on Manual tests 14/head
Martin Gonzalez [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
CB-6957 Style improvements on Manual tests

Usage of info, which is wired a css class, aimed to only show results.
Reorganization of titles and tables.
Just organization of labes, and html elements.
Requires the changes on this PR:
https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-test-framework/pull/3

To get a better look.

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6957' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-plugin-battery-status
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6957' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-6957 Ported Battery-status manual & automated 13/head
Martin Gonzalez [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:11:10 +0000 (08:11 -0500)] 
CB-6957 Ported Battery-status manual & automated

Ported tests from Mobilespec.
Jasmine version: ported from v1.3 to v2.0

Features:
-No spies.
-Tests failing faster, when a error callback or unexpected success
callback is received, the test fails immediately.
-Jasmine report with more information about the failed operation, which
contains the operation and a description about it.
-Short timeouts for listeners and event listeners.
-Ported manual tests.

Tested and validated over device.

createActionButton it depends of this PR:
https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-test-framework/pull/1

8 years agoCB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-battery-status documentation transla...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:26:09 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-battery-status documentation translation: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-batte...
ldeluca [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:51:30 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoMinor doc corrections CB-6127cordova-plugin-battery-status 12/head
Bryan Higgins [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:11:20 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Minor doc corrections

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-batte...
ldeluca [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:55:04 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9 0.2.9 r0.2.9
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:42 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9

8 years agoCB-6794 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:17:55 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
CB-6794 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agodocumentation translation: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
documentation translation: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:21:26 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:49:06 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-batte...
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 17:52:43 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-6721 ignore null values if previous value was not null
purplecabbage [Wed, 21 May 2014 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
CB-6721 ignore null values if previous value was not null

8 years agoCB-6721 Test for batterycritical change before batterylow change
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
CB-6721 Test for batterycritical change before batterylow change

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-batte...
ldeluca [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:54:28 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoMerge branch 'initial' of github.com:mozilla-cordova/cordova-plugin-battery-status
Piotr Zalewa [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'initial' of github.com:mozilla-cordova/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-4519, CB-4520 low+critical weren't firing when level went from 21->19, and were...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 15 May 2014 00:12:03 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
CB-4519, CB-4520 low+critical weren't firing when level went from 21->19, and were when level went 19->20

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-batte...
ldeluca [Mon, 5 May 2014 13:59:32 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoUpdated documentation. Added support for mozBattery. 11/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Thu, 1 May 2014 21:52:38 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
Updated documentation. Added support for mozBattery.

8 years agoCB-5611 firefoxos: battery-status plugin
Richard Sentino [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:13:55 +0000 (01:13 +1300)] 
CB-5611 firefoxos: battery-status plugin

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:19:14 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:14:18 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:35:30 +0000 (09:35 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8 0.2.8 r0.2.8
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8

8 years agoCB-6465: Add license headers to Tizen code
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
CB-6465: Add license headers to Tizen code

8 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:15:13 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status 10/head
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:14:18 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:35:30 +0000 (09:35 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-battery-status

8 years agoCB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:13:29 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7 0.2.7 r0.2.7
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7

8 years agoMerge branch 'tizen' of http://github.com/siovene/cordova-plugin-battery-status into dev
Anis Kadri [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:02:26 +0000 (23:02 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'tizen' of github.com/siovene/cordova-plugin-battery-status into dev

8 years agoDelete stale test/ directory
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:11:00 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
Delete stale test/ directory

8 years agoCB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6 0.2.6 r0.2.6
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:24:02 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6

8 years agoAdd Tizen plugin. 7/head
Salvatore Iovene [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Add Tizen plugin.

8 years agoFix typo in docs H2 -> H3
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:03:40 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
Fix typo in docs H2 -> H3

8 years ago[CB-5658] Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:37:28 +0000 (10:37 -0600)] 
[CB-5658] Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md.

8 years ago[CB-5658] Remove Apache license comment from README.md.
Michael Brooks [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:35:11 +0000 (10:35 -0600)] 
[CB-5658] Remove Apache license comment from README.md.

The LICENSE file is sufficient.

8 years agoFix up Markdown license to actually be in comments.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:28:51 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
Fix up Markdown license to actually be in comments.

8 years agoCB-5658 Add doc/index.md for Battery Status.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:53:25 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Add doc/index.md for Battery Status.

8 years agoCB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs

8 years ago[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:32:03 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5 0.2.5 r0.2.5
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5

8 years agoMerged WP8 support for level, but #def'd it out so the same code runs on wp7. Update...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:33:19 +0000 (14:33 -0800)] 
Merged WP8 support for level, but #def'd it out so the same code runs on wp7.  Updated docs to reflect WP8 support for battery level, and low+critical events

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5243' of https://github.com/pu-chen/cordova-plugin-battery-status...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5243' of https://github.com/pu-chen/cordova-plugin-battery-status into dev

8 years agoadded ubuntu support
Steven Gill [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:49:18 +0000 (14:49 -0800)] 
added ubuntu support

8 years agowp8 add support in level 4/head
fupw_pc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
wp8 add support in level

8 years ago1. Updated platform name amazon->amazon-fireos. Deleted src files. 6/head
Archana Naik [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
1. Updated platform name amazon->amazon-fireos. Deleted src files.
2. Change to use amazon-fireos as the platform if user agent string contains 'cordova-amazon-fireos'

8 years agoCB-5188:
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:27:13 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
CB-5188:

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.4 r0.2.4
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:11:12 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years agoCB-5188:Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4
Steven Gill [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
CB-5188:Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4

8 years agoCB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for battery status plugin
Steven Gill [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
CB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for battery status plugin

8 years agoadd ubuntu platform
Maxim Ermilov [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:19:01 +0000 (08:19 +0400)] 
add ubuntu platform

8 years ago[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:34:12 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.3 r0.2.3
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:15:35 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3
Steven Gill [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:52:48 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3

8 years agoCB-4889 bumping&resetting version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
CB-4889 bumping&resetting version

8 years agoupdating version from dev
Anis Kadri [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
updating version from dev

8 years agoCB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.battery-status to org.apache.cordova.battery...
Anis Kadri [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
CB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.battery-status to org.apache.cordova.battery-status

8 years agoreverting on master
Anis Kadri [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
reverting on master

8 years agoCB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.battery-status to org.apache.cordova.battery...
Anis Kadri [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
CB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.battery-status to org.apache.cordova.battery-status

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:18:06 +0000 (01:18 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:09:43 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-4752] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:58:21 +0000 (00:58 -0400)] 
[CB-4752] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-4752] Updated version and changelog
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:52:55 +0000 (23:52 -0400)] 
[CB-4752] Updated version and changelog

8 years ago[CB-4432] copyright notice change
lorinbeer [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:50:49 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
[CB-4432] copyright notice change

8 years ago[CB-4432] copyright notice change
lorinbeer [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:50:49 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
[CB-4432] copyright notice change

8 years agoCB-4595: updated version
Steven Gill [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:24:56 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
CB-4595: updated version

9 years agoreverted name element to be human readable
Steven Gill [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 22:22:23 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
reverted name element to be human readable

9 years ago[CB-4417] Move cordova-plugin-battery-status to its own Java package.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:57:24 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
[CB-4417] Move cordova-plugin-battery-status to its own Java package.

9 years agoupdated namespace
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:06:52 +0000 (12:06 -0700)] 
updated namespace

9 years agoupdated name tag and readme
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:49:39 +0000 (10:49 -0700)] 
updated name tag and readme

9 years ago[plugin.xml] standardizing license + meta 1/head
Hardeep Shoker [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
[plugin.xml] standardizing license + meta

9 years ago[license] adding apache license file
Hardeep Shoker [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:42:09 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
[license] adding apache license file

9 years agoupdating plugin.xml with registry data
Anis Kadri [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:31:05 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
updating plugin.xml with registry data

9 years agoupdated readme
Steven Gill [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
updated readme

9 years agoignore stuff
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:01:19 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
ignore stuff

9 years ago[CB-4038] - Remove o.a.c.api namespace
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:31:32 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 
[CB-4038] - Remove o.a.c.api namespace

9 years ago[CB-4109] Remove dupe code
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:48:02 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
[CB-4109] Remove dupe code

9 years agoRemove xmlns:android, fix plugin id
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:35:55 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Remove xmlns:android, fix plugin id

9 years ago[CB-3674] first pass wp8 support
Benn Mapes [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
[CB-3674] first pass wp8 support

9 years ago[CB-3672] blackberry 10 battery plugin breakout
lorinbeer [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:45:50 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
[CB-3672] blackberry 10 battery plugin breakout

9 years agofixing invalid xml.
Fil Maj [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
fixing invalid xml.

9 years agofirst pass at wp7 support
Benn Mapes [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:26:01 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
first pass at wp7 support

9 years agoupdated clobber target
Steven Gill [Tue, 21 May 2013 00:34:13 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
updated clobber target

9 years agoadded docs, tests and updated plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Tue, 21 May 2013 00:32:14 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
added docs, tests and updated plugin.xml

9 years agoadded Cordova-JS battery apis, iOS native classes & updated the plugin.xml config...
hermwong [Thu, 16 May 2013 22:18:20 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
added Cordova-JS battery apis, iOS native classes & updated the plugin.xml config with js-module tag & iOS configuration

9 years agoInitial Commit
Joe Bowser [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 22:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Initial Commit