Update CameraProxy.js (#284)
authorAndrew Decker <ajdecker1022@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 05:42:39 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 05:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commit36343a8e076a877a5ad076df774845c779761d09
treeb3344a20ffd95520dc46f7f8697db5bb1183bb81
parentead7d5e6c28c3574d56c0c35bb53ea16c72ff4ad
Update CameraProxy.js (#284)

Remove audio flag from getUserMedia on the browser.  Including audio resulted in some nasty audio feedback, and audio isn't really needed for taking pictures anyway.
src/browser/CameraProxy.js