CB-13854(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones
authorJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
commit7c90555bd4bfbbdfe23f357f130eb1bbb7e4fce6
tree1dd672832b6853d9b2522430c032018d1097a923
parente25aed97c5122bbd4d72fb5986b2e413293c7b27
CB-13854(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones
src/ios/CDVCamera.m