ImagePicker returning same image (#306)
authorklodha <klodha@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:40:54 +0000 (15:10 +0530)
committerTim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commita9436b1a185b37269366ec3e2c5f337fb14cba61
treee24ade8dc89bd8315415ad356ec5542a4c4d972d
parentdb4b4b947d53be1fc0ae929e793270392c7fc8aa
ImagePicker returning same image (#306)

ImagePicker returning same image

Co-authored-by: Jan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
src/ios/CDVCamera.m