modified init value (#264)
authorTsuruda <ferretdayo@hotmail.co.jp>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:22:34 +0000 (02:22 +0900)
committerjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:22:34 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commite25aed97c5122bbd4d72fb5986b2e413293c7b27
tree2667fb6698427acb1526a646ac9cb7d11616fed8
parentbf935dfbd2c2a991f6632424243a26858584821b
modified init value (#264)
README.md
www/Camera.js