CB-14017 (android): Make com.android.support:support-v4 version configurable (#318)
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 05:59:48 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 05:59:48 +0000 (01:59 -0400)
commite334656933efee3d60bbd4654aa334538f263f78
tree0be572f065033bebd5d5f10bbe88057a31fffd4e
parent5ec121bf981374973833061ab466ce41573ab6e7
CB-14017 (android): Make com.android.support:support-v4 version configurable (#318)
plugin.xml